Amanda Palmer

Amanda Palmer portrait

Tour Dates

Wed 16 Oct 2019
Bexhill-On-Sea – De La Warr Pavilion

Sat 19 Oct 2019
Cardiff – St David's Hall

Sun 20 Oct 2019
Cambridge – Corn Exchange

Wed 23 Oct 2019
Cork – Opera House

Thu 24 Oct 2019
Dublin – National Concert Hall

Sat 26 Oct 2019
Belfast – Ulster Hall

Sun 27 Oct 2019
Limerick – University Concert Hall

Fri 1 Nov 2019
Dunfermline – Carnegie Hall

Sat 2 Nov 2019
Glasgow – City Halls

Sun 3 Nov 2019
Manchester – Albert Hall

Mon 4 Nov 2019
York – Opera House

Thu 7 Nov 2019
Newcastle – Tyne Theatre

Thu 5 Dec 2019
London – Union Chapel

Fri 6 Dec 2019
London – Union Chapel

Fri 13 Dec 2019
London – Union Chapel

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.