C Duncan

C Duncan portrait

Tour Dates

Fri 15 Mar 2019
Paisley – SAMA's Takeover

Fri 19 Apr 2019
Aberdeen – The Lemon Tree

Thu 25 Apr 2019
Newcastle – The Cluny

Fri 26 Apr 2019
Manchester – Band On The Wall

Sat 27 Apr 2019
Birmingham – Castle & Falcon

Mon 29 Apr 2019
Bristol – Thekla

Tue 30 Apr 2019
Brighton – Komedia

Thu 2 May 2019
Norwich – Arts Centre

Fri 3 May 2019
Nottingham – Rescue Rooms

Sat 4 May 2019
Leeds – Live At Leeds Festival

Sun 5 May 2019
Leicester – Handmade Festival

Tue 7 May 2019
Oxford – The Bullingdon

Wed 8 May 2019
London – Scala

Fri 10 May 2019
Edinburgh – Summerhall Arts Centre

Sat 11 May 2019
Glasgow – Maryhill Community Centre Hall

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.