Daoiri Farrell

Daoiri Farrell portrait

Tour Dates

Sun 29 Oct 2017
Grimsby – Folk Club - Spider's Web Pub

Mon 30 Oct 2017
Beverley – White Horse Folk Club - Catholic Church Hall

Tue 31 Oct 2017
Birmingham – Glee Club

Thu 2 Nov 2017
Clitheroe – The Grand

Fri 3 Nov 2017
Doncaster – Roots Music Club - Catholic Club

Sun 5 Nov 2017
Twickenham – Twickfolk

Mon 6 Nov 2017
Henley-On-Thames – Nettlebed Village Club

Tue 7 Nov 2017
London – The Water Rats

Wed 8 Nov 2017
Hambledon – Folk Club

Thu 9 Nov 2017
Hastings – St Mary In The Castle

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.