Honeyblood

Honeyblood portrait

Honeyblood - 'The Third Degree' promo video

Tour Dates

Tue 30 Apr 2019
Norwich – Waterfront

Wed 1 May 2019
Cambridge – Junction 2

Thu 2 May 2019
Leicester – 02 Academy 2

Fri 3 May 2019
York – The Crescent

Sat 4 May 2019
Stockton-On-Tees – Georgian Theatre

Sun 5 May 2019
Glasgow – Stag & Dagger Festival

Tue 7 May 2019
Wolverhampton – Newhampton Arts Centre

Wed 8 May 2019
St Albans – The Horn

Thu 9 May 2019
Tunbridge Wells – The Forum

Fri 10 May 2019
Ramsgate – Music Hall

Sat 11 May 2019
Southampton – The Joiners

Mon 13 May 2019
Reading – Sub 89

Tue 14 May 2019
Bath – Moles Club

Wed 15 May 2019
Exeter – The Cavern

Thu 16 May 2019
Preston – Action Records

Fri 17 May 2019
Romsey – Hundred Records

Sat 18 May 2019
Swansea – Derricks Music

Sat 18 May 2019
Frome – Raves From The Grave

Sun 19 May 2019
Huddersfield – Vinyl Tap

Mon 20 May 2019
Bolton – X Records

Tue 21 May 2019
Southsea – Pie & Vinyl

Wed 22 May 2019
Kingston-Upon-Thames – Banquet Records

Fri 24 May 2019
Glasgow – Monorail

Sat 25 May 2019
London – Rough Trade East

Sun 26 May 2019
Brighton – Resident Records

Mon 27 May 2019
Bristol – Rough Trade

Tue 28 May 2019
Nottingham – Rough Trade

Wed 29 May 2019
Chesterfield – Tallbird Records

Thu 30 May 2019
Leeds – Jumbo Records

Fri 31 May 2019
Aberdeen – Lemon Tree

Sat 1 Jun 2019
Dundee – Beat Generator Live!

Mon 3 Jun 2019
Edinburgh – Summerhall Arts Centre

Tue 4 Jun 2019
Newcastle – The Cluny

Wed 5 Jun 2019
Sheffield – Plug

Thu 6 Jun 2019
Guildford – Boileroom

Fri 7 Jun 2019
Bedford – Esquires

Sat 8 Jun 2019
Oxford – 02 Academy 2

Mon 10 Jun 2019
Cardiff – Clwb Ifor Bach

Tue 11 Jun 2019
Liverpool – Arts Club

Wed 12 Jun 2019
Preston – Guildhall

Thu 13 Jun 2019
Hull – Polar Bear

Fri 14 Jun 2019
Stoke-On-Trent – Sugarmill

Sat 15 Jun 2019
Kendal – The Brewery

Sun 14 Jul 2019
London – Citadel Festival

Sat 20 Jul 2019
Southwold – Latitude Festival

Thu 31 Oct 2019
London – Electric Brixton

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.