Honeyblood (2016)

Honeyblood (2016) portrait

Tour Dates

Thu 6 Apr 2017
Galway – Roisin Dubh

Fri 7 Apr 2017
Cork – Cyprus Avenue

Sat 8 Apr 2017
Dublin – Whelans

Sun 9 Apr 2017
Belfast – Empire Music Hall

Fri 14 Apr 2017
Cardiff – Wales Goes Pop!

Tue 18 Apr 2017
Fife – PJ Molloys

Wed 19 Apr 2017
Aberdeen – Lemon Tree

Thu 20 Apr 2017
Inverness – Mad Hatters

Fri 21 Apr 2017
Dundee – Bar 15

Sat 22 Apr 2017
Edinburgh – Liquid Room

Mon 24 Apr 2017
York – The Crescent

Thu 27 Apr 2017
Reading – Sub 89

Fri 28 Apr 2017
Newcastle-Upon-Tyne – Hit The North Festival

Sat 29 Apr 2017
Leeds – Live At Leeds Festival

Sun 30 Apr 2017
Leicester – Handmade Festival

Tue 2 May 2017
Exeter – Phoenix

Wed 3 May 2017
Brighton – The Haunt

Thu 4 May 2017
Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms

Sat 6 May 2017
Wigan – Museum Of Wigan Life

Fri 16 Jun 2017
London – Koko

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK Regional Press like us…

With more than twenty years’ experience as a music PR, both nationally and internationally, Simon Blackmore has a wealth of knowledge and an unparalleled relationship with 250+ music writers within the UK Regional Press sector (who themselves publish to a readership of many millions).

Focusing solely on UK Regional Press, Black Arts PR will always look to achieve the optimum amount of coverage for their clients within these titles, regularly setting-up interview features, CD reviews, gig previews, competitions and live reviews, always working hand in hand with clients (be they artists, management or record companies).

With one of the best and brightest artist rosters in the business, Regional Press music writers always like to hear from Black Arts PR.