Isaac Gracie

Isaac Gracie portrait

Tour Dates

Wed 11 Apr 2018
Manchester – Gorilla

Thu 12 Apr 2018
Leeds – Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen

Fri 13 Apr 2018
Edinburgh – The Mash House

Sun 15 Apr 2018
Glasgow – King Tut's Wah-Wah Hut

Mon 16 Apr 2018
York – The Crescent

Tue 17 Apr 2018
Sheffield – Leadmill 2

Wed 18 Apr 2018
Nottingham – Rescue Rooms

Fri 20 Apr 2018
Birmingham – 02 Institute 2

Sat 21 Apr 2018
Oxford – 02 Academy 2

Sun 22 Apr 2018
Norwich – Arts Centre

Mon 23 Apr 2018
Bristol – Thekla

Wed 25 Apr 2018
Brighton – The Haunt

Thu 26 Apr 2018
London – Hackney Empire

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.