John Lydon

John Lydon portrait

Tour Dates

Tue 7 Sep 2021
Hastings – White Rock Theatre

Wed 8 Sep 2021
Crawley – The Hawth

Thu 9 Sep 2021
Dorking – Halls

Fri 10 Sep 2021
Worthing – Pavilion Theatre

Sat 11 Sep 2021
Camberley – Theatre

Sun 12 Sep 2021
Kingston-Upon-Thames – Rose Theatre

Tue 14 Sep 2021
Epsom – Playhouse

Wed 15 Sep 2021
St. Albans – Arena

Thu 16 Sep 2021
Bedford – Corn Exchange

Fri 17 Sep 2021
Ipswich – Corn Exchange

Sat 18 Sep 2021
Bury St. Edmunds – The Apex

Sun 19 Sep 2021
Clacton-On-Sea – West Cliff Theatre

Tue 21 Sep 2021
Port Sunlight – Gladstone Theatre

Wed 22 Sep 2021
Sale – Waterside

Thu 23 Sep 2021
Lincoln – New Theatre Royal

Fri 24 Sep 2021
Bradford – St. Georges Hall

Sat 25 Sep 2021
Hull – City Hall

Sun 26 Sep 2021
Leeds – City Varieties

Tue 28 Sep 2021
Bristol – St. George's

Wed 29 Sep 2021
Wimborne – Tivoli

Thu 30 Sep 2021
Yeovil – Westlands Main Hall

Fri 1 Oct 2021
Bournemouth – Pavilion

Sun 3 Oct 2021
Basingstoke – Anvil

Mon 4 Oct 2021
East Grinstead – Chequer Mead

Wed 6 Oct 2021
Warrington – Parr Hall

Thu 7 Oct 2021
Lytham St. Annes – Lowther Pavilion

Fri 8 Oct 2021
Burnley – Mechanics

Sat 9 Oct 2021
Wrexham – William Aston Hall

Sun 10 Oct 2021
Crewe – Lyceum

Mon 11 Oct 2021
Stafford – Gatehouse

Wed 13 Oct 2021
Whitley Bay – Playhouse

Thu 14 Oct 2021
Huddersfield – Lawrence Batley Theatre

Fri 15 Oct 2021
Northallerton – Forum

Sat 16 Oct 2021
Scarborough – Spa Theatre

Sun 17 Oct 2021
Durham – Gala Theatre

Mon 18 Oct 2021
Lancaster – Grand Theatre

Thu 21 Oct 2021
Glenrothes – Rothes Hall

Fri 22 Oct 2021
Falkirk – FTH Theatre

Sat 23 Oct 2021
Kilmarnock – Grand Hall

Sun 24 Oct 2021
Greenock – Beacon Arts Theatre

Mon 25 Oct 2021
Glasgow – Pavilion Theatre

Tue 26 Oct 2021
Yarm – Princess Alexandra Auditorium

Thu 28 Oct 2021
Warwick – Arts Centre

Fri 29 Oct 2021
Leicester – De Montfort Hall

Sat 30 Oct 2021
Chesterfield – Winding Wheel

Sun 31 Oct 2021
Shrewsbury – Theatre Severn

Mon 1 Nov 2021
Birmingham – Town Hall

Wed 3 Nov 2021
Dudley – Town Hall

Thu 4 Nov 2021
Tewkesbury – Roses Theatre

Fri 5 Nov 2021
Loughborough – Town Hall

Sat 6 Nov 2021
Carmarthen – The Lyric

Sun 7 Nov 2021
Cheltenham – Pittville Pump Room

Tue 9 Nov 2021
Porthcawl – Grand Pavilion

Wed 10 Nov 2021
Exeter – Corn Exchange

Thu 11 Nov 2021
Newport – Riverfront

Fri 12 Nov 2021
Bridgwater – McMillan Theatre

Sat 13 Nov 2021
London – Union Chapel

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.