Justin Currie (2017)

Justin Currie (2017) portrait

Tour Dates

Fri 20 Oct 2017
Norwich – Waterfront

Sun 22 Oct 2017
Chester – The Live Rooms

Mon 23 Oct 2017
Cardiff – The Globe

Tue 24 Oct 2017
Exeter – Phoenix

Thu 26 Oct 2017
Bristol – Colston Hall (Lantern Theatre)

Fri 27 Oct 2017
Preston – Live At Preston Guildhall

Sat 28 Oct 2017
Nottingham – Rescue Rooms

Mon 30 Oct 2017
Brighton – Old Market

Tue 31 Oct 2017
Colchester – Arts Centre

Wed 1 Nov 2017
London – Jazz Cafe

Thu 2 Nov 2017
London – Jazz Cafe

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.