Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones portrait

Tour Dates

Sat 1 Jun 2019
Edinburgh – Usher Hall

Sun 2 Jun 2019
Glasgow – Royal Concert Hall

Wed 5 Jun 2019
Sheffield – City Hall

Thu 6 Jun 2019
Liverpool – Philharmonic

Sat 8 Jun 2019
Cardiff – St David's Hall

Mon 10 Jun 2019
Brighton – Dome

Tue 11 Jun 2019
Bath – Forum

Sat 15 Jun 2019
Cambridge – Corn Exchange

Sun 16 Jun 2019
London – Eventim Apollo

Mon 1 Jul 2019
Birmingham – Symphony Hall

Tue 2 Jul 2019
Manchester – 02 Apollo

Wed 3 Jul 2019
Nottingham – Royal Concert Hall

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.