Martin Rafferty – & The Northern City Lights

Martin Rafferty portrait

'It's Been So Long' video

'Last Brigade' video

Tour Dates

Wed 21 Mar 2018
Derby – The Victoria Inn

Thu 22 Mar 2018
Hertford – Dog And Whistle

Fri 23 Mar 2018
London – 229 Club

Sat 24 Mar 2018
Newcastle-Under-Lyme – The Freebird

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Mansfield – The Diamond

Mon 26 Mar 2018
Bath – St James Wine Vaults

Thu 29 Mar 2018
London – Dublin Castle

Fri 30 Mar 2018
North Shields – The Exchange

Sat 28 Apr 2018
Armagh City – The Northern Bar

Sun 27 May 2018
Sudbury – LeeStock Festival

Thu 21 Jun 2018
Dublin – The Workmans Club

Sat 25 Aug 2018
Llandudno – TVWStock Music Festival

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.