Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds portrait

Noel Gallagher on Facebook

Noel Gallagher on Wikipedia

Noel Gallagher's Official Website

Tour Dates

Sun 22 Apr 2018
Brighton – Centre

Tue 24 Apr 2018
Glasgow – SSE Hydro

Wed 25 Apr 2018
Aberdeen – BHGE Arena

Fri 27 Apr 2018
London – SSE Arena Wembley

Mon 30 Apr 2018
Nottingham – Motorpoint Arena

Tue 1 May 2018
Birmingham – Arena

Thu 3 May 2018
Newcastle – Metro Radio Arena

Fri 4 May 2018
Manchester – Arena

Sun 6 May 2018
Cardiff – Motorpoint Arena

Mon 7 May 2018
Leeds – First Direct Arena

Wed 9 May 2018
Belfast – SSE Arena

Thu 10 May 2018
Dublin – 3Arena

Sun 27 May 2018
Warrington – Neighbourhood Weekender Festival

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.