Peace

Peace portrait

Tour Dates

Sat 5 May 2018
Newcastle-Upon-Tyne – Meet The North Festival

Sat 5 May 2018
Leeds – Live At Leeds Festival

Sun 6 May 2018
Liverpool – Sound City Festival

Tue 8 May 2018
Glasgow – Saint Luke's

Wed 9 May 2018
Sheffield – The Leadmill

Fri 11 May 2018
York – Fibbers

Sat 12 May 2018
Derby – The Venue

Sun 13 May 2018
Hull – Welly Club

Tue 15 May 2018
Norwich – The Waterfront

Wed 16 May 2018
London – 02 Forum

Sat 19 May 2018
Southampton – Engine Rooms

Sun 20 May 2018
Bristol – Bierkeller

Tue 22 May 2018
Reading – Sub 89

Wed 23 May 2018
Leicester – Dryden Street Social

Thu 24 May 2018
Birmingham – 02 Academy

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.