Plastic Mermaids

Plastic Mermaids portrait

Plastic Mermaids - '1996' promo video

Tour Dates

Wed 29 May 2019
Southsea – Pie & Vinyl

Thu 30 May 2019
London – Rough Trade East

Sun 2 Jun 2019
Redruth – The Great Estate Festival

Tue 4 Jun 2019
Bristol – Rough Trade

Fri 9 Aug 2019
Newquay – Boardmasters Festival

Sun 25 Aug 2019
Southsea – Victorious Festival

Sat 14 Sep 2019
Isle Of Wight – Tapnell Farm

Wed 18 Sep 2019
Stockton-On-Tees – Georgian Theatre

Fri 20 Sep 2019
Cardiff – Clwb Ifor Bach

Sat 21 Sep 2019
Brighton – Patterns

Mon 23 Sep 2019
Nottingham – Bodega

Tue 24 Sep 2019
Newcastle – Think Tank

Wed 25 Sep 2019
Glasgow – Hug & Pint

Thu 26 Sep 2019
Manchester – YES

Sat 28 Sep 2019
Leeds – Hyde Park Book Club

Mon 30 Sep 2019
Birmingham – Sunflower Lounge

Tue 1 Oct 2019
Bristol – Crofters Rights

Wed 2 Oct 2019
Oxford – Bullingdon

Thu 3 Oct 2019
London – Scala

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.