SEED Ensemble

SEED Ensemble portrait

Tour Dates

Sun 15 Mar 2020
Glasgow – Blue Arrow

Tue 17 Mar 2020
Clitheroe – Grand

Wed 18 Mar 2020
Manchester – Band On The Wall

Thu 19 Mar 2020
Leeds – Wardrobe

Fri 20 Mar 2020
Gateshead – Sage

Sat 21 Mar 2020
Sheffield – Yellow Arch Studios

Sun 22 Mar 2020
Barton-Upon-Humber – Ropery Hall

Tue 31 Mar 2020
Norwich – Arts Centre

Wed 1 Apr 2020
Birmingham – Hare & Hounds

Thu 2 Apr 2020
Bristol – Colston Hall

Sat 4 Apr 2020
Southampton – Turner Sims

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.