Stereophonics

Stereophonics portrait

Tour Dates

Fri 28 Feb 2020
Sheffield – FlyDSA Arena

Sat 29 Feb 2020
Birmingham – Arena

Mon 2 Mar 2020
Brighton – Centre

Tue 3 Mar 2020
Bournemouth – International Centre

Fri 6 Mar 2020
London – The 02

Sat 7 Mar 2020
Nottingham – Motorpoint Arena

Mon 9 Mar 2020
Newcastle – Utilita Arena

Tue 10 Mar 2020
Aberdeen – P & J Live Arena

Wed 11 Mar 2020
Glasgow – SSE Hydro

Fri 13 Mar 2020
Manchester – Arena

Sat 14 Mar 2020
Cardiff – Motorpoint Arena

Sun 15 Mar 2020
Cardiff – Motorpoint Arena

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.