Steven Wilson

Steven Wilson portrait

Tour Dates

Thu 15 Mar 2018
Warwick – Arts Centre

Sat 17 Mar 2018
Belfast – Mandela Hall

Mon 19 Mar 2018
Dublin – Olympia Theatre

Wed 21 Mar 2018
Cardiff – St David's Hall

Thu 22 Mar 2018
Birmingham – Symphony Hall

Sat 24 Mar 2018
Glasgow – Clyde Auditorium

Sun 25 Mar 2018
Gateshead – Sage 1

Tue 27 Mar 2018
London – Royal Albert Hall

Wed 28 Mar 2018
London – Royal Albert Hall

Thu 29 Mar 2018
London – Royal Albert Hall

Sat 31 Mar 2018
Manchester – Bridgewater Hall

Sun 1 Apr 2018
Manchester – Bridgewater Hall

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.