Superorganism

Superorganism portrait

Tour Dates

Sun 15 Jul 2018
Suffolk – Latitude Festival

Mon 15 Oct 2018
Bristol – SWX

Tue 16 Oct 2018
Liverpool – Arts Club

Wed 17 Oct 2018
Belfast – Limelight 1

Thu 18 Oct 2018
Dublin – The Academy

Sat 20 Oct 2018
Glasgow – SWG3

Sun 21 Oct 2018
Sheffield – Leadmill

Mon 22 Oct 2018
Leeds – Stylus

Wed 24 Oct 2018
London – 02 Shepherd's Bush Empire

Thu 25 Oct 2018
Manchester – 02 Ritz

Fri 26 Oct 2018
Cambridge – Junction

Sat 27 Oct 2018
Portsmouth – Pyramid Centre

Sun 28 Oct 2018
Brighton – Concorde 2

Tue 30 Oct 2018
Oxford – 02 Academy

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.