The Horrors

The Horrors portrait

Listen to "Machine" via YouTube

Tour Dates

Tue 11 Jul 2017
London – Omeara

Fri 14 Jul 2017
Southwold – Latitude Festival

Mon 17 Jul 2017
Belfast – Mandela Hall

Mon 16 Oct 2017
Dublin – Tivoli

Thu 19 Oct 2017
Glasgow – QMU

Fri 20 Oct 2017
Newcastle – University

Sat 21 Oct 2017
Leeds – University

Sun 22 Oct 2017
Liverpool – Academy 1

Tue 24 Oct 2017
Birmingham – Institute

Wed 25 Oct 2017
Bristol – Bierkeller

Thu 26 Oct 2017
Cambridge – The Junction

Sat 28 Oct 2017
Brighton – Acca

Sun 29 Oct 2017
London – Koko

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK Regional Press like us…

With more than twenty years’ experience as a music PR, both nationally and internationally, Simon Blackmore has a wealth of knowledge and an unparalleled relationship with 250+ music writers within the UK Regional Press sector (who themselves publish to a readership of many millions).

Focusing solely on UK Regional Press, Black Arts PR will always look to achieve the optimum amount of coverage for their clients within these titles, regularly setting-up interview features, CD reviews, gig previews, competitions and live reviews, always working hand in hand with clients (be they artists, management or record companies).

With one of the best and brightest artist rosters in the business, Regional Press music writers always like to hear from Black Arts PR.