The Horrors

The Horrors portrait

Listen to "Machine" via YouTube

Tour Dates

Mon 16 Oct 2017
Dublin – Tivoli

Thu 19 Oct 2017
Glasgow – QMU

Fri 20 Oct 2017
Newcastle – University

Sat 21 Oct 2017
Leeds – University

Sun 22 Oct 2017
Liverpool – Academy 1

Tue 24 Oct 2017
Birmingham – Institute

Wed 25 Oct 2017
Bristol – Bierkeller

Thu 26 Oct 2017
Cambridge – The Junction

Sat 28 Oct 2017
Brighton – Acca

Sun 29 Oct 2017
London – Koko

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.