The Prodigy

The Prodigy portrait

The Prodigy - "Need Some1" video

Tour Dates

Fri 2 Nov 2018
Glasgow – SEC Hall 4

Sat 3 Nov 2018
Nottingham – Motorpoint Arena

Mon 5 Nov 2018
Brighton – Centre

Tue 6 Nov 2018
Plymouth – Pavilions

Thu 8 Nov 2018
Liverpool – Echo Arena

Fri 9 Nov 2018
Cardiff – Motorpoint Arena

Sat 10 Nov 2018
Birmingham – Arena

Tue 13 Nov 2018
Leeds – First Direct Arena

Wed 14 Nov 2018
London – Alexandra Palace

Thu 15 Nov 2018
London – Alexandra Palace

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.