Wheatus

Wheatus portrait

Tour Dates

Wed 24 May 2017
Reading – Sub 89

Thu 25 May 2017
High Wycombe – Bucks Student Union

Fri 26 May 2017
Middlesbrough – Teesside University

Sat 27 May 2017
Sudbury – Leestock

Mon 29 May 2017
Cambridge – Junction

Tue 30 May 2017
Norwich – Waterfront

Wed 31 May 2017
Southend – Chinnerys

Thu 1 Jun 2017
Winchester – Guildhall

Fri 2 Jun 2017
London – Islington 02 Academy

Sun 4 Jun 2017
Exeter – Exefest

Mon 5 Jun 2017
Tunbridge Wells – The Forum

Sat 10 Jun 2017
Newport – Isle Of Wight Festival

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK Regional Press like us…

With more than twenty years’ experience as a music PR, both nationally and internationally, Simon Blackmore has a wealth of knowledge and an unparalleled relationship with 250+ music writers within the UK Regional Press sector (who themselves publish to a readership of many millions).

Focusing solely on UK Regional Press, Black Arts PR will always look to achieve the optimum amount of coverage for their clients within these titles, regularly setting-up interview features, CD reviews, gig previews, competitions and live reviews, always working hand in hand with clients (be they artists, management or record companies).

With one of the best and brightest artist rosters in the business, Regional Press music writers always like to hear from Black Arts PR.