WIll Young

WIll Young portrait

Twitter

Facebook

Official Website

Tour Dates

Sun 2 Jun 2019
Leeds – Roundhay Park

Fri 7 Jun 2019
Winchcombe – Sudeley Castle

Sun 9 Jun 2019
Knutsford – The Lambing Shed Park

Sun 23 Jun 2019
Bath – Royal Victoria Park

Sat 6 Jul 2019
Leicester – Racecourse

Sun 7 Jul 2019
Warwick – St Nicholas Park

Sun 14 Jul 2019
Tunbridge Wells – Dunorlan Park

Sun 15 Sep 2019
St Albans – Verulamium Park

Tue 1 Oct 2019
Torquay – Princess Theatre

Wed 2 Oct 2019
Plymouth – Pavilions

Fri 4 Oct 2019
Birmingham – Symphony Hall

Sat 5 Oct 2019
Ipswich – Regent

Sun 6 Oct 2019
Southend-On-Sea – Cliffs Pavilion

Tue 8 Oct 2019
Cardiff – St David's Hall

Wed 9 Oct 2019
Brighton – Centre

Fri 11 Oct 2019
London – Eventim Apollo

Sat 12 Oct 2019
Bournemouth – Pavilion Theatre

Mon 14 Oct 2019
Oxford – New Theatre

Tue 15 Oct 2019
Portsmouth – Guildhall

Thu 17 Oct 2019
Liverpool – Philharmonic

Fri 18 Oct 2019
Manchester – Apollo

Sat 19 Oct 2019
York – Barbican

Mon 21 Oct 2019
Hull – Bonus Arena

Tue 22 Oct 2019
Nottingham – Royal Concert Hall

Thu 24 Oct 2019
Sheffield – City Hall

Fri 25 Oct 2019
Glasgow – Armadillo

Sat 26 Oct 2019
Edinburgh – Usher Hall

Mon 28 Oct 2019
Newcastle – City Hall

Tue 29 Oct 2019
Blackpool – Opera House

Show tour on map

Black Arts PR

Why music writers at UK press like us…

With more than twenty five years’ experience in music PR, both nationally and internationally, Black Arts PR founder & Music Week PR Award winner Simon Blackmore has an unparalleled relationship with 500+ key UK music writers. Offering a bespoke PR service to all clients (and with a strong focus on UK Regional Press for touring artists), Black Arts PR has been consistently producing brilliant PR campaigns for artists, management companies & record labels for more than 12 years. With a constantly evolving roster of some of the biggest, best & brightest cutting-edge artists on the planet, journalists love to hear from Black Arts PR.