Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdare

Aberdeen

Barton-Upon-Humber

Bath

Bedford

Belfast

Birmingham

Blackpool

Bolton

Bournemouth

Brandon

Bridgwater

Brighton

Bristol

Bromsgrove

Bury

Cambridge

Cardiff

Carlisle

Chelmsford

Chesterfield

Clitheroe

Colchester

Crickhowell

Dalkeith

Darwen

Derby

Dublin

Dundee

Edinburgh

Exeter

Fleet

Frome

Galway

Gateshead

Glasgow

Guildford

Holmfirth

Hull

Inverness

Ipswich

Isle Of Wight

Kendal

Kingskerswell

Kingston-Upon-Thames

Knutsford

Leeds

Leicester

Liverpool Zanzibar

Liverpool

Llandudno

London

Lytham St Annes

Malmesbury

Manchester

Newbridge

Newbury

Newcastle

Newport

Newquay

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Penn Street, Bucks

Perth

Plymouth

Port Of Menteith

Portsmouth

Preston

Reading

Redruth

Selby

Sheffield

Shrewsbury

Slane

Southampton

Southend-On-Sea

Southsea

Southwold

St Albans

St Paul's Arts Centre

Stockton-On-Tees

Stoke-On-Trent

Stowmarket

Sunderland

Swansea

Swindon

Tetbury

Torquay

Tring

Tunbridge Wells

Warwick

Wigan

Winchcombe

Wolverhampton

York

Tour dates for all towns

Date

Artist

Venue

Mon 20 May 2019

Bolton
X Records

Mon 20 May 2019

Southampton
Engine Rooms

Tue 21 May 2019

Brighton
Patterns

Tue 21 May 2019

Leicester
De Montfort Hall

Tue 21 May 2019

Reading
Sub 89

Tue 21 May 2019

Southsea
Pie & Vinyl

Wed 22 May 2019

Edinburgh
Sneaky Pete's

Wed 22 May 2019

Hull
Bonus Arena

Wed 22 May 2019

Kingston-Upon-Thames
Banquet Records

Wed 22 May 2019

Nottingham
Peggy's Skylight

Wed 22 May 2019

Swansea
Coyote Ugly Saloon

Thu 23 May 2019

Sheffield
Bungalows & Bears

Fri 24 May 2019

Barton-Upon-Humber
Ropery Hall

Fri 24 May 2019

Cardiff
Castle

Fri 24 May 2019

Glasgow
Monorail

Fri 24 May 2019

Liverpool Zanzibar

Fri 24 May 2019

Llandudno
Venue Cymru Arena

Fri 24 May 2019

Plymouth
Walkabout

Sat 25 May 2019

Leeds
Headrow House

Sat 25 May 2019

London
Rough Trade East

Sat 25 May 2019

Newcastle
This Is Tomorrow Festival

Sat 25 May 2019

Newquay
Walkabout

Sat 25 May 2019

Norwich
Earlham Park

Sun 26 May 2019

Brighton
Resident Records

Sun 26 May 2019

Newcastle
Exhibition Park (This Is Tomorrow Festival)

Sun 26 May 2019

Norwich
Earlham Park

Sun 26 May 2019

Norwich
Earlham Park (Sunday Sessions)

Sun 26 May 2019

Wigan
The Old Courts

Mon 27 May 2019

Bristol
Rough Trade

Mon 27 May 2019

Carlisle
Old Fire Station

Mon 27 May 2019

London
Village Underground

Mon 27 May 2019

St Paul's Arts Centre
Worthing

Tue 28 May 2019

Guildford
Boileroom

Tue 28 May 2019

Newcastle
Riverside

Tue 28 May 2019

Nottingham
Rough Trade

Wed 29 May 2019

Chesterfield
Tallbird Records

Wed 29 May 2019

Manchester
Deaf Institute

Wed 29 May 2019

Southsea
Pie & Vinyl

Wed 29 May 2019

Wolverhampton
Newhampton Arts Centre

Thu 30 May 2019

Derby
Hairy Dog

Thu 30 May 2019

Frome
Cheese & Grain

Thu 30 May 2019

Leeds
Brudenell

Thu 30 May 2019

Leeds
Jumbo Records

Thu 30 May 2019

London
Rough Trade East

Fri 31 May 2019

Aberdeen
Lemon Tree

Fri 31 May 2019

Birmingham
Digbeth Arena

Fri 31 May 2019

Bridgwater
Palace Nightclub

Fri 31 May 2019

Norwich
Open

Sat 1 Jun 2019

Dundee
Beat Generator Live!

Sat 1 Jun 2019

Edinburgh
Usher Hall

Sat 1 Jun 2019

Glasgow
SWG3

Sat 1 Jun 2019

London
Camden Rocks Festival

Sat 1 Jun 2019

Newport
Tredegar Park

Sun 2 Jun 2019

Clitheroe
The Grand

Sun 2 Jun 2019

Glasgow
Royal Concert Hall

Sun 2 Jun 2019

Leeds
Roundhay Park

Sun 2 Jun 2019

London
Camden Rocks Festival (Gabeto)

Sun 2 Jun 2019

Redruth
The Great Estate Festival

Mon 3 Jun 2019

Edinburgh
Summerhall Arts Centre

Mon 3 Jun 2019

Glasgow
Broadcast

Tue 4 Jun 2019

Bristol
Rough Trade

Tue 4 Jun 2019

Glasgow
Barrowlands

Tue 4 Jun 2019

Manchester
YES

Tue 4 Jun 2019

Newcastle
The Cluny

Wed 5 Jun 2019

Kendal
The Brewery Arts Centre

Wed 5 Jun 2019

Leeds
Oporto

Wed 5 Jun 2019

Newcastle
02 Academy

Wed 5 Jun 2019

Sheffield
City Hall

Wed 5 Jun 2019

Sheffield
Plug

Thu 6 Jun 2019

Guildford
Boileroom

Thu 6 Jun 2019

Liverpool
Philharmonic

Thu 6 Jun 2019

Liverpool
University - Mountford Hall

Thu 6 Jun 2019

Newcastle
Cluny

Fri 7 Jun 2019

Bedford
Esquires

Fri 7 Jun 2019

Belfast
Empire

Fri 7 Jun 2019

Manchester
Heaton Park

Fri 7 Jun 2019

Winchcombe
Sudeley Castle

Sat 8 Jun 2019

Bristol
SWX

Sat 8 Jun 2019

Cardiff
St David's Hall

Sat 8 Jun 2019

Dublin
Malahide Castle

Sat 8 Jun 2019

Inverness
Bught Park

Sat 8 Jun 2019

Leeds
Elland Road Stadium

Sat 8 Jun 2019

Oxford
02 Academy 2

Sat 8 Jun 2019

Sunderland
Herrington Country Park

Sun 9 Jun 2019

Knutsford
The Lambing Shed Park

Sun 9 Jun 2019

London
Cross The Tracks

Mon 10 Jun 2019

Brighton
Dome

Mon 10 Jun 2019

Cardiff
Clwb Ifor Bach

Tue 11 Jun 2019

Bath
Forum

Tue 11 Jun 2019

Birmingham
Hare & Hounds

Tue 11 Jun 2019

Liverpool
Arts Club

Wed 12 Jun 2019

Preston
Guildhall

Thu 13 Jun 2019

Hull
Polar Bear

Thu 13 Jun 2019

Tetbury
Westonbirt Arboretum

Fri 14 Jun 2019

Birmingham
Sunflower Lounge

Fri 14 Jun 2019

Newport
Isle Of Wight Festival

Fri 14 Jun 2019

Stoke-On-Trent
Sugarmill

Sat 15 Jun 2019

Cambridge
Corn Exchange

Sat 15 Jun 2019

Carlisle
The Source Collective

Sat 15 Jun 2019

Dalkeith
Country Park

Sat 15 Jun 2019

Kendal
The Brewery

Sun 16 Jun 2019

Dublin
Malahide Castle

Sun 16 Jun 2019

London
Eventim Apollo

Sat 22 Jun 2019

Leeds
Temple Newsam

Sun 23 Jun 2019

Bath
Royal Victoria Park

Sun 23 Jun 2019

Brandon
Thetford Forest

Sat 29 Jun 2019

Cardiff
University

Sat 29 Jun 2019

Exeter
Powderham Castle

Sat 29 Jun 2019

Newcastle
Think Tank

Sun 30 Jun 2019

Exeter
Powderham Castle

Sun 30 Jun 2019

Exeter
Powderham Castle (Sunday Sessions)

Mon 1 Jul 2019

Birmingham
Symphony Hall

Tue 2 Jul 2019

Manchester
02 Apollo

Wed 3 Jul 2019

Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall

Sat 6 Jul 2019

Dublin
Trinity Summer Series

Sat 6 Jul 2019

Leicester
Racecourse

Sat 6 Jul 2019

London
Wembley Stadium

Sat 6 Jul 2019

Southampton
Common

Sat 6 Jul 2019

Swansea
Sin City

Sun 7 Jul 2019

Manchester
Retro Bar (R-Fest)

Sun 7 Jul 2019

Warwick
St Nicholas Park

Thu 11 Jul 2019

Glasgow
Broadcast

Thu 11 Jul 2019

Lytham St Annes
Lytham Festival

Fri 12 Jul 2019

Dublin
Underground

Sat 13 Jul 2019

Shrewsbury
The Quarry

Sat 13 Jul 2019

Slane
Boyles

Sat 13 Jul 2019

Swansea
Singleton Park

Sun 14 Jul 2019

London
Citadel Festival

Sun 14 Jul 2019

Tunbridge Wells
Dunorlan Park

Fri 19 Jul 2019

Penn Street, Bucks
The Big Park

Fri 19 Jul 2019

Southwold
Latitude Festival

Sat 20 Jul 2019

Penn Street, Bucks
The Big Park

Sat 20 Jul 2019

Port Of Menteith
Doune The Rabbit Hole Festival

Sat 20 Jul 2019

Southwold
Latitude Festival

Thu 25 Jul 2019

Kendal
Kendal Calling Festival

Sat 27 Jul 2019

Galway
Arts Festival

Sat 27 Jul 2019

Liverpool
Croxteth Hall Country Park

Sun 28 Jul 2019

Malmesbury
Womad Wiltshire

Sat 3 Aug 2019

Belfast
Boucher Road Playing Fields

Fri 9 Aug 2019

Newquay
Boardmasters Festival

Fri 16 Aug 2019

Glasgow
Bellahouston Park

Sun 25 Aug 2019

Southsea
Victorious Festival

Sat 7 Sep 2019

Chelmsford
Hylands Park

Sat 14 Sep 2019

Isle Of Wight
Tapnell Farm

Sun 15 Sep 2019

St Albans
Verulamium Park

Wed 18 Sep 2019

Stockton-On-Tees
Georgian Theatre

Fri 20 Sep 2019

Cardiff
Clwb Ifor Bach

Sat 21 Sep 2019

Brighton
Patterns

Mon 23 Sep 2019

Nottingham
Bodega

Tue 24 Sep 2019

Newcastle
Think Tank

Wed 25 Sep 2019

Glasgow
Hug & Pint

Thu 26 Sep 2019

Manchester
YES

Sat 28 Sep 2019

Leeds
Hyde Park Book Club

Mon 30 Sep 2019

Birmingham
Sunflower Lounge

Tue 1 Oct 2019

Bristol
Crofters Rights

Tue 1 Oct 2019

Torquay
Princess Theatre

Wed 2 Oct 2019

Oxford
Bullingdon

Wed 2 Oct 2019

Plymouth
Pavilions

Thu 3 Oct 2019

Aberdare
Coliseum

Thu 3 Oct 2019

London
Scala

Fri 4 Oct 2019

Birmingham
Symphony Hall

Fri 4 Oct 2019

Fleet
The Harlington

Sat 5 Oct 2019

Colchester
Arts Centre

Sat 5 Oct 2019

Ipswich
Regent

Sun 6 Oct 2019

Southend-On-Sea
Cliffs Pavilion

Tue 8 Oct 2019

Cardiff
St David's Hall

Wed 9 Oct 2019

Brighton
Centre

Fri 11 Oct 2019

Holmfirth
Picturedrome

Fri 11 Oct 2019

London
Eventim Apollo

Sat 12 Oct 2019

Bournemouth
Pavilion Theatre

Sat 12 Oct 2019

Selby
Town Hall

Mon 14 Oct 2019

Oxford
New Theatre

Tue 15 Oct 2019

Portsmouth
Guildhall

Thu 17 Oct 2019

Liverpool
Philharmonic

Fri 18 Oct 2019

Manchester
Apollo

Sat 19 Oct 2019

Crickhowell
Clarence Hall

Sat 19 Oct 2019

York
Barbican

Mon 21 Oct 2019

Hull
Bonus Arena

Tue 22 Oct 2019

Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall

Wed 23 Oct 2019

Bromsgrove
Artrix

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Sheffield
City Hall

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Swindon
Arts Centre

Fri 25 Oct 2019

Glasgow
Armadillo

Fri 25 Oct 2019

Kingskerswell
Church

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Edinburgh
Usher Hall

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Newbury
Arlington Arts

Mon 28 Oct 2019

Newcastle
City Hall

Tue 29 Oct 2019

Blackpool
Opera House

Thu 31 Oct 2019

London
Electric Brixton

Thu 31 Oct 2019

Tring
Court Theatre

Fri 1 Nov 2019

Newbridge
Memo

Sat 2 Nov 2019

Portsmouth
Wedgewood Rooms

Sun 3 Nov 2019

Shrewsbury
Theatre Severn - Walker Theatre

Fri 8 Nov 2019

Derby
The Venue

Sat 9 Nov 2019

Darwen
Library

Thu 14 Nov 2019

Bury
Met

Fri 15 Nov 2019

Gateshead
Sage 2

Tue 19 Nov 2019

Liverpool
Epstein Theatre

Wed 20 Nov 2019

Leeds
Brudenell

Thu 21 Nov 2019

Edinburgh
The Caves

Fri 22 Nov 2019

Aberdeen
Lemon Tree

Sat 23 Nov 2019

London
The Forum

Sat 23 Nov 2019

Perth
Joan Knight Studio

Sun 24 Nov 2019

Manchester
The Ritz

Fri 29 Nov 2019

Stowmarket
John Peel Centre

Sat 21 Mar 2020

Glasgow
Garage

Fri 27 Mar 2020

Birmingham
Institute 2

Sat 28 Mar 2020

London
Electric Ballroom