Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Ardingly

Belfast

Birmingham

Brighton

Bristol

Buckley

Cambridge

Cardiff

Chelmsford

Colchester

Coventry

Dublin

Dundee

Durham

Ebbw Vale

Edinburgh

Enfield

Gateshead

Glasgow

Hull

Inverness

Leeds

Liverpool

Llandudno

London

Lulworth Castle

Lulworth, Dorset

Maidstone

Manchester

Margate

Matlock

Merthyr Tydfil

Minehead

Newark

Newcastle

Nottingham

Oxford

Oxfordshire

Portmeirion

Portsmouth

Salford

Scarborough

Sheffield

Standon

Steventon

Swindon

Taunton

Topcliffe

Waterford

Tour dates for all towns

Date

Artist

Venue

Thu 19 Jul 2018

Edinburgh
Castle

Thu 19 Jul 2018

Oxfordshire
Truck Festival

Thu 19 Jul 2018

Scarborough
Open Air Theatre

Fri 20 Jul 2018

Newcastle
City Hall

Fri 20 Jul 2018

Sheffield
Tramlines Festival

Fri 20 Jul 2018

Steventon
Truck Festival

Sat 21 Jul 2018

Edinburgh
Castle

Sat 21 Jul 2018

Sheffield
Tramlines Festival

Sat 21 Jul 2018

Topcliffe
Deershed Festival

Sun 22 Jul 2018

Manchester
Apollo

Mon 23 Jul 2018

Birmingham
Symphony Hall

Wed 25 Jul 2018

Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall

Thu 26 Jul 2018

London
Hammersmith Apollo

Fri 27 Jul 2018

Ebbw Vale
Steelhouse Festival

Sat 28 Jul 2018

Buckley
Tivoli

Sat 28 Jul 2018

Glasgow
Barrowland

Sat 28 Jul 2018

Margate
Dreamland Festival

Sun 29 Jul 2018

Glasgow
Barrowland

Sun 29 Jul 2018

Lulworth Castle
Camp Bestival

Sun 29 Jul 2018

Lulworth, Dorset
Camp Bestival

Sun 29 Jul 2018

Matlock
Y Not Festival

Sun 29 Jul 2018

Standon
Standon Calling Festival

Fri 3 Aug 2018

Waterford
All Together Now Festival

Sat 4 Aug 2018

Maidstone
Kent Event Centre

Sun 5 Aug 2018

Dublin
BeatYard

Sun 5 Aug 2018

Merthyr Tydfil
Cyfarthfa Park

Fri 10 Aug 2018

Glasgow
George Square

Fri 10 Aug 2018

Salford
AJ Bell Stadium

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Gateshead
Sage

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Leeds
Millennium Square

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Chelmsford
RiZe Festival

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Coventry
Butts Park Arena

Sun 19 Aug 2018

Durham
Emirates Riverside

Wed 22 Aug 2018

Edinburgh
Leith Theatre

Thu 23 Aug 2018

Edinburgh
Leith Theatre

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Llandudno
TVWStock Music Festival

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Newark
Riverside Park

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Portsmouth
Victorious Festival

Sun 26 Aug 2018

Colchester
Castle Park

Mon 27 Aug 2018

Enfield
Trent Country Park

Fri 31 Aug 2018

Swindon
Lydiard Park

Sat 1 Sep 2018

Ardingly
South Of England Event Centre

Sat 1 Sep 2018

Bristol
Downs Festival

Sat 1 Sep 2018

Bristol
The Downs

Sun 2 Sep 2018

Taunton
Racecourse

Sat 8 Sep 2018

Birmingham
Genting Arena

Sat 8 Sep 2018

Inverness
Northern Meeting Park

Sun 9 Sep 2018

Dundee
Slessor Gardens

Sun 9 Sep 2018

Portmeirion
Festival No.6

Sat 22 Sep 2018

Aberdeen
His Majesty's Theatre

Mon 15 Oct 2018

Bristol
SWX

Tue 16 Oct 2018

Liverpool
Arts Club

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Belfast
Limelight 1

Thu 18 Oct 2018

Brighton
Concorde 2

Thu 18 Oct 2018

Dublin
The Academy

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Glasgow
SWG3

Sun 21 Oct 2018

Sheffield
Leadmill

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Hull
Welly Club

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Leeds
Stylus

Tue 23 Oct 2018

Edinburgh
Liquid Room

Wed 24 Oct 2018

London
02 Shepherd's Bush Empire

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Newcastle
Riverside

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Manchester
02 Ritz

Fri 26 Oct 2018

Cambridge
Junction

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Portsmouth
Pyramid Centre

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Sheffield
Foundry

Sun 28 Oct 2018

Brighton
Concorde 2

Sun 28 Oct 2018

Nottingham
Rescue Rooms

Tue 30 Oct 2018

Oxford
02 Academy

Sat 10 Nov 2018

London
Alexandra Palace

Sun 11 Nov 2018

Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena

Sun 18 Nov 2018

Minehead
Butlin's

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Liverpool
Olympia

Fri 23 Nov 2018

Birmingham
The Mill

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Leeds
02 Academy

Sun 25 Nov 2018

Brighton
The Dome

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Cardiff
St David's Hall

Tue 27 Nov 2018

London
Bush Hall

Thu 29 Nov 2018

Edinburgh
Liquid Room

Sat 15 Dec 2018

London
Eventim Apollo

Tue 18 Dec 2018

Sheffield
Academy

Wed 19 Dec 2018

Cambridge
Corn Exchange

Thu 20 Dec 2018

Manchester
02 Apollo