Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Aintree

Barrow-In-Furness

Basingstoke

Belfast

Berwick

Birmingham

Bradford-Upon-Avon

Bridlington

Brighton

Bristol

Cambridge

Cardiff

Clitheroe

Cork

Derby

Dublin

Dundee

Edinburgh

Exeter

Fife

Galway

Gateshead

Glasgow

Hebden Bridge

Hove

Inverness

Isle Of Wight

Kendal

Kingston-Upon-Thames

Leeds

Leicester

Limerick

Liverpool

London

Manchester

Newcastle

Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne

Nottingham

Poole

Portsmouth

Reading

Runcorn

Salford

Scarborough

Sheffield

Southampton

Southsea

Stockton-On-Tees

Uttoxeter

Wigan

Wrexham

York

Tour dates for all towns

Date

Artist

Venue

Thu 30 Mar 2017

Kingston-Upon-Thames
Banquet Records

Thu 30 Mar 2017

Manchester
02 Apollo

Fri 31 Mar 2017

Brighton
Resident Records

Fri 31 Mar 2017

Nottingham
Rock City

Sat 1 Apr 2017

Derby
2Q Festival

Sun 2 Apr 2017

Leeds
02 Academy

Mon 3 Apr 2017

Southampton
02 Guildhall

Mon 3 Apr 2017

Southsea
Pie And Vinyl

Tue 4 Apr 2017

Bristol
Rise Records

Wed 5 Apr 2017

London
Hammersmith Eventim Apollo

Wed 5 Apr 2017

Nottingham
Rough Trade Records

Thu 6 Apr 2017

Bristol
Trinity

Thu 6 Apr 2017

Galway
Roisin Dubh

Fri 7 Apr 2017

Cork
Cyprus Avenue

Fri 7 Apr 2017

Leeds
Church

Sat 8 Apr 2017

Dublin
Whelans

Sat 8 Apr 2017

Newcastle
Riverside

Sun 9 Apr 2017

Belfast
Empire Music Hall

Sun 9 Apr 2017

Edinburgh
Liquid Rooms

Tue 11 Apr 2017

Manchester
Ritz

Wed 12 Apr 2017

London
Shepherds Bush Empire

Thu 13 Apr 2017

Birmingham
02 Academy 2

Fri 14 Apr 2017

Cardiff
Wales Goes Pop!

Tue 18 Apr 2017

Fife
PJ Molloys

Tue 18 Apr 2017

Newcastle-Under-Lyme
New Vic Theatre

Wed 19 Apr 2017

Aberdeen
Lemon Tree

Wed 19 Apr 2017

Manchester
RNCM Theatre

Thu 20 Apr 2017

Inverness
Mad Hatters

Thu 20 Apr 2017

Wrexham
William Aston Hall

Fri 21 Apr 2017

Dundee
Bar 15

Fri 21 Apr 2017

Kendal
Brewery Arts Centre

Sat 22 Apr 2017

Edinburgh
Liquid Room

Sat 22 Apr 2017

Edinburgh
Queens Hall

Sun 23 Apr 2017

Berwick
Maltings Theatre

Mon 24 Apr 2017

York
The Crescent

Tue 25 Apr 2017

Cardiff
Buffalo Bar

Wed 26 Apr 2017

Birmingham
Glee Club

Wed 26 Apr 2017

Bristol
The Exchange

Thu 27 Apr 2017

Newcastle
Meet The North (at Hit The North Festival)

Thu 27 Apr 2017

Reading
Sub 89

Fri 28 Apr 2017

Basingstoke
The Anvil

Fri 28 Apr 2017

Hebden Bridge
Trades Club

Fri 28 Apr 2017

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
Hit The North Festival

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Cardiff
Tramshed

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Leeds
Live At Leeds Festival

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Leeds
Live At Leeds Festival

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Bradford-Upon-Avon
Wiltshire Music Centre

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Leicester
Handmade Festival

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Salford
Sounds From The Other City

Mon 1 May 2017

Brighton
St Bartholomew's Church

Tue 2 May 2017

Birmingham
Hare & Hounds

Tue 2 May 2017

Birmingham
Hare & Hounds

Tue 2 May 2017

Exeter
Phoenix

Tue 2 May 2017

Glasgow
King Tut's

Tue 2 May 2017

Southampton
Turner Sims

Wed 3 May 2017

Brighton
The Haunt

Wed 3 May 2017

Cambridge
Portland Arms

Wed 3 May 2017

London
Albany

Wed 3 May 2017

London
Pickle Factory

Thu 4 May 2017

Cardiff
Clwb Ifor Bach

Thu 4 May 2017

Cork
Cyprus Avenue

Thu 4 May 2017

Portsmouth
Wedgewood Rooms

Fri 5 May 2017

Limerick
Dolans

Fri 5 May 2017

London
Bush Hall

Sat 6 May 2017

Brighton
The Haunt

Sat 6 May 2017

Clitheroe
The Grand

Sat 6 May 2017

Dublin
Whelan's

Sat 6 May 2017

Wigan
Museum Of Wigan Life

Sun 7 May 2017

Barrow-In-Furness
The Forum

Mon 8 May 2017

Birmingham
Hare & Hounds

Tue 9 May 2017

Cardiff
Clwb Ifor Bach

Wed 10 May 2017

London
Islington Assembly Hall

Wed 10 May 2017

Runcorn
Brindley

Thu 11 May 2017

Leeds
City Varieties

Fri 12 May 2017

Leeds
City Varieties

Fri 12 May 2017

Manchester
Band On The Wall

Sat 13 May 2017

Sheffield
The Leadmill

Sat 13 May 2017

Stockton-On-Tees
ARC

Sun 14 May 2017

Edinburgh
The Caves

Sun 14 May 2017

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
Theatre Royal

Wed 17 May 2017

Dundee
Caird Hall

Thu 18 May 2017

Glasgow
Royal Concert Hall

Fri 19 May 2017

Aintree
Racecourse

Fri 19 May 2017

Gateshead
Sage

Sat 20 May 2017

Uttoxeter
Racecourse

Sun 21 May 2017

Birmingham
Symphony Hall

Mon 22 May 2017

Liverpool
Philharmonic Hall

Tue 23 May 2017

Manchester
Bridgewater Hall

Thu 25 May 2017

Bridlington
Spa

Thu 25 May 2017

Dublin
Vicar Street

Fri 26 May 2017

Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall

Sat 27 May 2017

London
The Palladium

Sat 27 May 2017

Scarborough
Open Air Theatre

Sun 28 May 2017

London
The Barbican (Milton Court Hall)

Mon 29 May 2017

Bristol
Colston Hall

Tue 30 May 2017

Cardiff
St David's Hall

Thu 1 Jun 2017

Southampton
Mayflower

Fri 2 Jun 2017

Poole
Lighthouse

Sat 3 Jun 2017

Brighton
Dome

Sat 3 Jun 2017

London
Camden Rocks Festival

Sun 4 Jun 2017

London
Theatre Royal, Drury Lane

Sat 10 Jun 2017

Isle Of Wight
Festival

Mon 12 Jun 2017

Glasgow
St Luke's

Tue 13 Jun 2017

Manchester
Gorilla

Wed 14 Jun 2017

Bristol
The Lantern

Thu 15 Jun 2017

London
Scala

Fri 16 Jun 2017

London
Koko

Fri 23 Jun 2017

Hove
The Old Market

Sat 8 Jul 2017

London
Twickenham

Sat 22 Jul 2017

Dublin
Croke Park

Sat 22 Jul 2017

Nottingham
Wollaton Park (Splendour 2017)