Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Bridlington

Brighton

Bristol

Cambridge

Cardiff

Dublin

Exeter

Glasgow

High Wycombe

Hove

Isle Of Wight

London

Manchester

Middlesbrough

Newport

Norwich

Nottingham

Perth

Poole

Portmeirion

Reading

Scarborough

Southampton

Southend

Sudbury

Tunbridge Wells

Winchester

Tour dates for all towns

Date

Artist

Venue

Wed 24 May 2017

Reading
Sub 89

Thu 25 May 2017

Bridlington
Spa

Thu 25 May 2017

Dublin
Vicar Street

Thu 25 May 2017

High Wycombe
Bucks Student Union

Fri 26 May 2017

Middlesbrough
Teesside University

Fri 26 May 2017

Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall

Sat 27 May 2017

London
The Palladium

Sat 27 May 2017

Scarborough
Open Air Theatre

Sat 27 May 2017

Sudbury
Leestock

Sun 28 May 2017

London
The Barbican (Milton Court Hall)

Mon 29 May 2017

Bristol
Colston Hall

Mon 29 May 2017

Cambridge
Junction

Tue 30 May 2017

Cardiff
St David's Hall

Tue 30 May 2017

Norwich
Waterfront

Wed 31 May 2017

Southend
Chinnerys

Thu 1 Jun 2017

Southampton
Mayflower

Thu 1 Jun 2017

Winchester
Guildhall

Fri 2 Jun 2017

London
Islington 02 Academy

Fri 2 Jun 2017

Poole
Lighthouse

Sat 3 Jun 2017

Brighton
Dome

Sat 3 Jun 2017

London
Camden Rocks Festival

Sun 4 Jun 2017

Exeter
Exefest

Sun 4 Jun 2017

London
Theatre Royal, Drury Lane

Mon 5 Jun 2017

Tunbridge Wells
The Forum

Sat 10 Jun 2017

Isle Of Wight
Festival

Sat 10 Jun 2017

Newport
Isle Of Wight Festival

Mon 12 Jun 2017

Glasgow
St Luke's

Tue 13 Jun 2017

Manchester
Gorilla

Wed 14 Jun 2017

Bristol
The Lantern

Thu 15 Jun 2017

London
Scala

Fri 16 Jun 2017

London
Koko

Fri 23 Jun 2017

Hove
The Old Market

Sat 24 Jun 2017

Perth
Solas Festival

Sat 8 Jul 2017

London
Twickenham

Sat 22 Jul 2017

Dublin
Croke Park

Sat 22 Jul 2017

Nottingham
Wollaton Park (Splendour 2017)

Fri 8 Sep 2017

Portmeirion
Festival No.6

Fri 15 Dec 2017

London
02 Brixton Academy

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Glasgow
SSE Hydro

Tour map

Tour Map

Map an artist’s tour

Click an artist’s name to map their tour itinerary.

C Duncan

Honeyblood (2016)

Kaiser Chiefs

Mogwai

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

Simple Minds

The Damned

The Unthanks

Thurston Moore

Wheatus