Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Ardingly

Armagh City

Belfast

Birmingham

Brighton

Bristol

Buckley

Cambridge

Cardiff

Carlisle

Castle Donington

Chelmsford

Colchester

Coventry

Derby

Dublin

Dundee

Durham

Ebbw Vale

Edinburgh

Enfield

Falmouth

Glasgow

Holmfirth

Hull

Inverness

Leeds

Leicester

Lincoln

Liverpool

Llandudno

London

Lulworth Castle

Maidstone

Manchester

Margate

Matlock

Merthyr Tydfil

Newark

Newcastle

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne

Newtown, Powys

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Oxfordshire

Perth

Pontypridd

Portmeirion

Portsmouth

Reading

Salford

Saltash

Scarborough

Sheffield

Southampton

Standon

Steventon

Stoke-On-Trent

Sudbury

Suffolk

Swindon

Taunton

Topcliffe

Wentworth

Wrexham

York

Tour dates for all towns

Date

Artist

Venue

Thu 26 Apr 2018

London
Hackney Empire

Fri 27 Apr 2018

Dublin
Academy

Fri 27 Apr 2018

London
SSE Arena Wembley

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Armagh City
The Northern Bar

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Belfast
Limelight

Mon 30 Apr 2018

Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena

Tue 1 May 2018

Birmingham
Arena

Thu 3 May 2018

Newcastle
Metro Radio Arena

Fri 4 May 2018

Glasgow
02 ABC

Fri 4 May 2018

Manchester
Arena

Fri 4 May 2018

Nottingham
Rescue Rooms

Sat 5 May 2018

Holmfirth
Picturedrome

Sat 5 May 2018

Leeds
Live At Leeds Festival

Sat 5 May 2018

Leeds
Live At Leeds Festival

Sat 5 May 2018

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
Meet The North Festival

Sun 6 May 2018

Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena

Sun 6 May 2018

Liverpool
Sound City Festival

Sun 6 May 2018

Liverpool
Sound City Festival

Mon 7 May 2018

Leeds
First Direct Arena

Tue 8 May 2018

Glasgow
Saint Luke's

Wed 9 May 2018

Belfast
SSE Arena

Wed 9 May 2018

Sheffield
The Leadmill

Thu 10 May 2018

Dublin
3Arena

Fri 11 May 2018

York
Fibbers

Sat 12 May 2018

Derby
The Venue

Sat 12 May 2018

Wrexham
William Aston Hall

Sun 13 May 2018

Hull
Welly Club

Tue 15 May 2018

Norwich
The Waterfront

Wed 16 May 2018

London
02 Forum

Thu 17 May 2018

Glasgow
Garage

Thu 17 May 2018

TT

Newcastle
Wylam Brewery

Fri 18 May 2018

Brighton
The Great Escape

Fri 18 May 2018

Liverpool
Arts Club

Fri 18 May 2018

TT

Manchester
Albert Hall

Fri 18 May 2018

Pontypridd
Muni Arts Centre

Sat 19 May 2018

Birmingham
02 Institute 2

Sat 19 May 2018

TT

Bristol
Colston Hall

Sat 19 May 2018

Leeds
Church

Sat 19 May 2018

Southampton
Engine Rooms

Sun 20 May 2018

Bristol
SWX

Sun 20 May 2018

TT

Falmouth
Princess Pavilion

Mon 21 May 2018

Birmingham
02 Institute 2

Tue 22 May 2018

Bristol
Trinity Centre

Tue 22 May 2018

TT

London
Royal Albert Hall

Tue 22 May 2018

Reading
Sub 89

Wed 23 May 2018

Leicester
Dryden Street Social

Wed 23 May 2018

TT

London
Pickle Factory

Wed 23 May 2018

London
The Palladium

Thu 24 May 2018

Birmingham
02 Academy

Thu 24 May 2018

London
The Troubadour

Fri 25 May 2018

Belfast
Titanic Slipways

Fri 25 May 2018

Dublin
Academy

Fri 25 May 2018

London
All Points East Festival

Sat 26 May 2018

London
02 Forum

Sat 26 May 2018

Perth
Scone Castle

Sun 27 May 2018

Liverpool
Victoria Park (Neighbourhood Weekender Festival)

Sun 27 May 2018

Margate
Mod & Sixties Festival

Sun 27 May 2018

Merthyr Tydfil
Merthyr Rising

Sun 27 May 2018

Sudbury
LeeStock Festival

Sun 27 May 2018

Wentworth
BMW PGA Golf Championship

Tue 29 May 2018

Leeds
02 Academy

Wed 30 May 2018

Liverpool
Echo Arena

Sat 2 Jun 2018

Glasgow
Barrowland

Sat 2 Jun 2018

Newtown, Powys
The Hafren Theatre

Sat 2 Jun 2018

Wrexham
Glyndwr University Racecourse Stadium

Sun 3 Jun 2018

London
All Points East Festival

Mon 4 Jun 2018

Dublin
Forbidden Fruit Festival

Mon 4 Jun 2018

Manchester
Academy

Tue 5 Jun 2018

Bristol
02 Academy

Wed 6 Jun 2018

London
The Roundhouse

Fri 8 Jun 2018

Castle Donington
Download Festival

Sat 9 Jun 2018

Cardiff
City Stadium

Mon 11 Jun 2018

Dublin
Voodoo Lounge

Tue 12 Jun 2018

Belfast
Limelight 2

Thu 14 Jun 2018

Carlisle
Brickyard

Fri 15 Jun 2018

Lincoln
Engine Shed

Fri 15 Jun 2018

Oxford
Blenheim Palace

Sat 16 Jun 2018

Birmingham
Genting Arena

Sat 16 Jun 2018

London
02 - Stone Free Festival

Sat 16 Jun 2018

Norwich
Open

Sun 17 Jun 2018

Manchester
Arena

Tue 19 Jun 2018

Glasgow
SSE Hydro

Wed 20 Jun 2018

London
SSE Wembley Arena

Thu 21 Jun 2018

Dublin
The Workmans Club

Thu 21 Jun 2018

Leicester
Dryden Street Social

Fri 22 Jun 2018

Stoke-On-Trent
Sugarmill

Sat 23 Jun 2018

Margate
Dreamland Ballroom

Fri 29 Jun 2018

Glasgow
TRNSMT Festival

Fri 6 Jul 2018

Scarborough
Open Air Theatre

Sat 7 Jul 2018

London
Greenwich Music Time

Sun 15 Jul 2018

Suffolk
Latitude Festival

Thu 19 Jul 2018

Edinburgh
Castle

Thu 19 Jul 2018

Oxfordshire
Truck Festival

Thu 19 Jul 2018

Scarborough
Open Air Theatre

Fri 20 Jul 2018

Newcastle
City Hall

Fri 20 Jul 2018

Sheffield
Tramlines Festival

Fri 20 Jul 2018

Steventon
Truck Festival

Sat 21 Jul 2018

Edinburgh
Castle

Sat 21 Jul 2018

Sheffield
Tramlines Festival

Sat 21 Jul 2018

Topcliffe
Deershed Festival

Sun 22 Jul 2018

Manchester
Apollo

Mon 23 Jul 2018

Birmingham
Symphony Hall

Wed 25 Jul 2018

Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall

Thu 26 Jul 2018

London
Hammersmith Apollo

Fri 27 Jul 2018

Ebbw Vale
Steelhouse Festival

Sat 28 Jul 2018

Buckley
Tivoli

Sat 28 Jul 2018

Glasgow
Barrowland

Sat 28 Jul 2018

Saltash
Port Eliot Festival

Sun 29 Jul 2018

Glasgow
Barrowland

Sun 29 Jul 2018

Lulworth Castle
Camp Bestival

Sun 29 Jul 2018

Matlock
Y Not Festival

Sun 29 Jul 2018

Standon
Standon Calling Festival

Sat 4 Aug 2018

Maidstone
Kent Event Centre

Sun 5 Aug 2018

Merthyr Tydfil
Cyfarthfa Park

Fri 10 Aug 2018

Salford
AJ Bell Stadium

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Leeds
Millennium Square

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Chelmsford
RiZe Festival

Sat 18 Aug 2018

Coventry
Butts Park Arena

Sun 19 Aug 2018

Durham
Emirates Riverside

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Llandudno
TVWStock Music Festival

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Newark
Riverside Park

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Portsmouth
Victorious Festival

Sun 26 Aug 2018

Colchester
Castle Park

Mon 27 Aug 2018

Enfield
Trent Country Park

Fri 31 Aug 2018

Swindon
Lydiard Park

Sat 1 Sep 2018

Ardingly
South Of England Event Centre

Sat 1 Sep 2018

Bristol
The Downs

Sun 2 Sep 2018

Taunton
Racecourse

Sat 8 Sep 2018

Inverness
Northern Meeting Park

Sun 9 Sep 2018

Dundee
Slessor Gardens

Sun 9 Sep 2018

Portmeirion
Festival No.6

Mon 15 Oct 2018

Bristol
SWX

Tue 16 Oct 2018

Liverpool
Arts Club

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Belfast
Limelight 1

Thu 18 Oct 2018

Dublin
The Academy

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Glasgow
SWG3

Sun 21 Oct 2018

Sheffield
Leadmill

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Leeds
Stylus

Wed 24 Oct 2018

London
02 Shepherd's Bush Empire

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Manchester
02 Ritz

Fri 26 Oct 2018

Cambridge
Junction

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Portsmouth
Pyramid Centre

Sun 28 Oct 2018

Brighton
Concorde 2

Tue 30 Oct 2018

Oxford
02 Academy