Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Belfast

Bexhill-On-Sea

Birmingham

Blackpool

Bournemouth

Brighton

Bristol

Bromsgrove

Bury

Cambridge

Cardiff

Cork

Crickhowell

Darwen

Derby

Dublin

Dunfermline

Edinburgh

Gateshead

Glasgow

Hull

Kingskerswell

Leeds

Limerick

Liverpool

London

Manchester

Newbridge

Newbury

Newcastle

Nottingham

Oxford

Perth

Plymouth

Portsmouth

Retford

Sheffield

Shrewsbury

Stowmarket

Swindon

Tring

York

Tour dates for Amanda Palmer

Date

Artist

Venue

Wed 16 Oct 2019

Bexhill-On-Sea
De La Warr Pavilion

Sat 19 Oct 2019

Cardiff
St David's Hall

Sun 20 Oct 2019

Cambridge
Corn Exchange

Wed 23 Oct 2019

Cork
Opera House

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Dublin
National Concert Hall

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Belfast
Ulster Hall

Sun 27 Oct 2019

Limerick
University Concert Hall

Fri 1 Nov 2019

Dunfermline
Carnegie Hall

Sat 2 Nov 2019

Glasgow
City Halls

Sun 3 Nov 2019

Manchester
Albert Hall

Mon 4 Nov 2019

York
Opera House

Thu 7 Nov 2019

Newcastle
Tyne Theatre

Thu 5 Dec 2019

London
Union Chapel

Fri 6 Dec 2019

London
Union Chapel

Fri 13 Dec 2019

London
Union Chapel

Sat 14 Dec 2019

London
Union Chapel

Tour map

Tour Map

Map an artist’s tour

Click an artist’s name to map their tour itinerary.

Amanda Palmer

Ghost

Hootie & The Blowfish

Kaiser Chiefs

Let's Rock

Refused

Simple Minds

Stereophonics

The Alarm

The Twilight Sad

Underworld

Van Morrison

WIll Young