Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Alfriston

Barton-Upon-Humber

Basingstoke

Bedford

Birmingham

Bournemouth

Bradford

Brecon

Brighton

Bristol

Burnley

Bury St Edmunds

Bury

Caernarfon

Camberley

Cannock

Canterbury

Cardiff

Carmarthen

Cheltenham

Chesterfield

Clacton-On-Sea

Clitheroe

Coventry

Crawley

Crewe

Dorchester

Dorking

Dublin

Dudley

Dundee

Durham

Edinburgh

Exeter

Falkirk

Gateshead

Glasgow

Glenrothes

Greenock

Halifax

Hastings

Hertford

Hull

Ipswich

Kendal

Kilmarnock

Kingskerswell

Kingston

Lancaster

Langholm

Leeds

Leicester

Lincoln

Liverpool

London

Loughborough

Lytham St Annes

Maldon

Manchester

Morecambe

Newcastle

Newport

Northallerton

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Plymouth

Port Sunlight

Porthcawl

Richmond

Scarborough

Sheffield

Sherwood

Shrewsbury

South Molton

Southampton

St. Albans

Stafford

Swansea

Thetford

Warrington

Watford

Whitley Bay

Wimborne

Wolverhampton

Worthing

Wrexham

Yarm

Yeovil

Tour dates for Calan

Date

Artist

Venue

Sun 1 Mar 2020

Cardiff
St David's Hall

Fri 3 Apr 2020

Caernarfon
Galeri Caernarfon

Sat 4 Apr 2020

Swansea
Taliesin Arts Centre

Sun 5 Apr 2020

Alfriston
The Old Chapel

Mon 6 Apr 2020

Southampton
The Chapel Sessions

Tue 7 Apr 2020

Kingskerswell
Church

Wed 8 Apr 2020

South Molton
George Hotel

Thu 9 Apr 2020

Dorchester
Dorchester Arts

Fri 10 Apr 2020

Oxford
Holywell Music Room

Sat 11 Apr 2020

Bristol
Folk House

Tue 14 Apr 2020

Maldon
Town Hall

Wed 15 Apr 2020

Bury St Edmunds
The Apex

Thu 16 Apr 2020

London
Kings Place

Fri 17 Apr 2020

Bury
Met

Sat 18 Apr 2020

Richmond
Reeth Memorial Hall

Mon 20 Apr 2020

Edinburgh
Traverse Theatre

Thu 23 Apr 2020

Langholm
The Buccleuch Centre

Fri 24 Apr 2020

Morecambe
The Platform

Sat 25 Apr 2020

Wolverhampton
Newhampton Arts Centre

Sun 26 Apr 2020

Sheffield
The Greystones

Wed 29 Apr 2020

Canterbury
Gulbenkian Theatre

Thu 30 Apr 2020

Brecon
Theatr Brycehiniog

Fri 1 May 2020

Cardiff
The Gate