Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdare

Aberdeen

Barrow-In-Furness

Barton-Upon-Humber

Bath

Bedford

Belfast

Birmingham

Blackpool

Bognor Regis

Bolton

Bournemouth

Brandon

Bridgwater

Brighton

Bristol

Bromsgrove

Bury

Cambridge

Cardiff

Carlisle

Chelmsford

Chesterfield

Clitheroe

Colchester

Cookham

Coventry

Crickhowell

Dalkeith

Darwen

Derby

Dover

Dublin

Dundee

Edinburgh

Exeter

Fleet

Frome

Gateshead

Glasgow

Guildford

Holmfirth

Huddersfield

Hull

Inverness

Ipswich

Isle Of Wight

Kendal

Kingskerswell

Kingston-Upon-Thames

Knutsford

Leeds

Leicester

Lincoln

Liverpool Zanzibar

Liverpool

Llandudno

London

Lytham St Annes

Manchester

Merthyr Tydfil

Milton Keynes

Newbridge

Newbury

Newcastle

Newport

Newquay

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Penn Street, Bucks

Perth

Plymouth

Port Of Menteith

Portsmouth

Preston

Ramsgate

Reading

Redruth

Romsey

Selby

Sheffield

Shrewsbury

Southampton

Southend-On-Sea

Southsea

Southwold

St Albans

St Paul's Arts Centre

Stafford

Stockton-On-Tees

Stoke-On-Trent

Stowmarket

Sunderland

Swansea

Swindon

Tetbury

Torquay

Tring

Tunbridge Wells

Warwick

Wigan

Winchcombe

Wolverhampton

York

Tour dates for C Duncan

Date

Artist

Venue

Thu 25 Apr 2019

Newcastle
The Cluny

Fri 26 Apr 2019

Manchester
Band On The Wall

Sat 27 Apr 2019

Birmingham
Castle & Falcon

Mon 29 Apr 2019

Bristol
Thekla

Tue 30 Apr 2019

Brighton
Komedia

Thu 2 May 2019

Norwich
Arts Centre

Fri 3 May 2019

Nottingham
Rescue Rooms

Sat 4 May 2019

Leeds
Live At Leeds Festival

Sun 5 May 2019

Leicester
Handmade Festival

Tue 7 May 2019

Oxford
The Bullingdon

Wed 8 May 2019

London
Scala

Fri 10 May 2019

Edinburgh
Summerhall Arts Centre

Sat 11 May 2019

Glasgow
Maryhill Community Centre Hall

Sat 20 Jul 2019

Port Of Menteith
Doune The Rabbit Hole Festival