Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Barnsley

Basingstoke

Belfast

Beverley

Bexhill

Birmingham

Bognor Regis

Bournemouth

Brighton

Bristol

Cambridge

Cardiff

Chester

Clitheroe

Colchester

Derby

Doncaster

Dublin

Dundee

Edinburgh

Exeter

Folkestone Leas

Gateshead

Glasgow

Grimsby

Hambledon

Hastings

Henley-On-Thames

Leeds

Leicester

Lincoln

Liverpool

London

Manchester

Newcastle

Northampton

Norwich

Nottingham

Plymouth

Preston

Southampton

Southend-On-Sea

Stockton-On-Tees

Torquay

Twickenham

Warwick

York

Tour dates for Daoiri Farrell

Date

Artist

Venue

Sun 29 Oct 2017

Grimsby
Folk Club - Spider's Web Pub

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Beverley
White Horse Folk Club - Catholic Church Hall

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Birmingham
Glee Club

Thu 2 Nov 2017

Clitheroe
The Grand

Fri 3 Nov 2017

Doncaster
Roots Music Club - Catholic Club

Sun 5 Nov 2017

Twickenham
Twickfolk

Mon 6 Nov 2017

Henley-On-Thames
Nettlebed Village Club

Tue 7 Nov 2017

London
The Water Rats

Wed 8 Nov 2017

Hambledon
Folk Club

Thu 9 Nov 2017

Hastings
St Mary In The Castle