Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Barnsley

Basingstoke

Belfast

Birmingham

Brighton

Bristol

Cambridge

Dublin

Edinburgh

Glasgow

Hull

Leeds

Liverpool

London

Macclesfield

Newcastle

Nottingham

Portmeirion

Southwold

Stockton-On-Tees

Tour dates for all towns

Date

Artist

Venue

Sat 1 Jul 2017

Hull
Jubilee Church

Sat 8 Jul 2017

London
Twickenham

Sat 8 Jul 2017

Macclesfield
Bluedot Festival

Sun 9 Jul 2017

London
Southbank Centre

Tue 11 Jul 2017

London
Omeara

Fri 14 Jul 2017

Southwold
Latitude Festival

Mon 17 Jul 2017

Belfast
Mandela Hall

Sat 22 Jul 2017

Dublin
Croke Park

Sat 22 Jul 2017

Nottingham
Wollaton Park (Splendour 2017)

Sat 5 Aug 2017

Edinburgh
St Cuthbert's Church

Fri 8 Sep 2017

Portmeirion
Festival No.6

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Liverpool
Philharmonic Hall

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Stockton-On-Tees
ARC

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Dublin
Tivoli

Thu 19 Oct 2017

Glasgow
QMU

Fri 20 Oct 2017

Newcastle
University

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Barnsley
Civic Theatre

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Leeds
University

Sun 22 Oct 2017

Liverpool
Academy 1

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Birmingham
Institute

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Bristol
Bierkeller

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Cambridge
The Junction

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Basingstoke
Anvil

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Brighton
Acca

Sun 29 Oct 2017

London
Koko

Fri 15 Dec 2017

London
02 Brixton Academy

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Glasgow
SSE Hydro

Tour map

Tour Map

Map an artist’s tour

Click an artist’s name to map their tour itinerary.

Kaiser Chiefs

Mogwai

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

The Horrors

Tubular Brass & Hannah Peel