Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Aintree

Barrow-In-Furness

Basingstoke

Belfast

Birmingham

Bradford-Upon-Avon

Bridlington

Brighton

Bristol

Buckley

Cambridge

Cardiff

Chester

Clitheroe

Cork

Dublin

Dundee

Edinburgh

Egham

Exeter

Gateshead

Glasgow

Hebden Bridge

Hove

Inverness

Isle Of Wight

Leeds

Leicester

Limerick

Liverpool

London

Manchester

Navan

Newcastle

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne

Newry

Northampton

Norwich

Nottingham

Perranporth

Poole

Portmeirion

Portsmouth

Preston

Reading

Runcorn

Salford

Scarborough

Sheffield

Southampton

Southend

Stockton-On-Tees

Sudbury

Swindon

Torquay

Tullamore

Uttoxeter

Wigan

Winchester

York

Tour dates for Honeyblood (2016)

Date

Artist

Venue

Mon 24 Apr 2017

York
The Crescent

Thu 27 Apr 2017

Reading
Sub 89

Fri 28 Apr 2017

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
Hit The North Festival

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Leeds
Live At Leeds Festival

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Leicester
Handmade Festival

Tue 2 May 2017

Exeter
Phoenix

Wed 3 May 2017

Brighton
The Haunt

Thu 4 May 2017

Portsmouth
Wedgewood Rooms

Sat 6 May 2017

Wigan
Museum Of Wigan Life

Fri 16 Jun 2017

London
Koko

Tour map

Tour Map

Map an artist’s tour

Click an artist’s name to map their tour itinerary.

C Duncan

Honeyblood (2016)

Kaiser Chiefs

Mogwai

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

Plastic Mermaids

Simple Minds

Tall Ships

The Damned

The Unthanks

Thurston Moore

Wheatus