Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Ardingly

Armagh City

Barrow-In-Furness

Barton-Upon-Humber

Bath

Belfast

Birmingham

Bournemouth

Brighton

Bristol

Cardiff

Carlisle

Clitheroe

Colchester

Coventry

Derby

Dublin

Dundee

Durham

Edinburgh

Enfield

Exeter

Gateshead

Glasgow

Halesworth

Hastings

Hertford

Hull

Inverness

Leeds

Leicester

Liverpool

Llandudno

London NW5

London

Lulworth Castle

Maidstone

Maldon

Manchester

Mansfield

Margate

Merthyr Tydfil

New Galloway

Newark

Newcastle

Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne

North Shields

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Perth

Pocklington

Reading

Salford

Scarborough

Sheffield

Southampton

Stockton-On-Tees

Sudbury

Swindon

Taunton

Warrington

Warwick

Wem

Wentworth

Whitchurch

Wrexham

York

Tour dates for Isaac Gracie

Date

Artist

Venue

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Manchester
Gorilla

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Leeds
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Edinburgh
The Mash House

Sun 15 Apr 2018

Glasgow
King Tut's Wah-Wah Hut

Mon 16 Apr 2018

York
The Crescent

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Sheffield
Leadmill 2

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Nottingham
Rescue Rooms

Fri 20 Apr 2018

Birmingham
02 Institute 2

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Oxford
02 Academy 2

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Norwich
Arts Centre

Mon 23 Apr 2018

Bristol
Thekla

Wed 25 Apr 2018

Brighton
The Haunt

Thu 26 Apr 2018

London
Hackney Empire