Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Aldershot

Basingstoke

Bedford

Belfast

Birmingham

Bournemouth

Bradford

Bridgwater

Brighton

Bristol

Burnley

Bury St. Edmunds

Camberley

Cardiff

Carmarthen

Cheltenham

Chester

Chesterfield

Clacton-On-Sea

Crawley

Crewe

Derby

Dorking

Dublin

Dudley

Durham

East Grinstead

Edinburgh

Epsom

Exeter

Falkirk

Glasgow

Glenrothes

Greenock

Halifax

Hastings

Huddersfield

Hull

Ipswich

Kilmarnock

Kingston-Upon-Thames

Lancaster

Leeds

Leicester

Lincoln

Liverpool

London

Loughborough

Lytham St. Annes

Manchester

Newcastle

Newport

Northallerton

Nottingham

Port Sunlight

Porthcawl

Sale

Scarborough

Shanklin

Shrewsbury

St. Albans

Stafford

Stamford

Tewkesbury

Warrington

Warwick

Whitley Bay

Wimborne

Worthing

Wrexham

Yarm

Yeovil

Tour dates for John Lydon

Date

Artist

Venue

Tue 7 Sep 2021

Hastings
White Rock Theatre

Wed 8 Sep 2021

Crawley
The Hawth

Thu 9 Sep 2021

Dorking
Halls

Fri 10 Sep 2021

Worthing
Pavilion Theatre

Sat 11 Sep 2021

Camberley
Theatre

Sun 12 Sep 2021

Kingston-Upon-Thames
Rose Theatre

Tue 14 Sep 2021

Epsom
Playhouse

Wed 15 Sep 2021

St. Albans
Arena

Thu 16 Sep 2021

Bedford
Corn Exchange

Fri 17 Sep 2021

Ipswich
Corn Exchange

Sat 18 Sep 2021

Bury St. Edmunds
The Apex

Sun 19 Sep 2021

Clacton-On-Sea
West Cliff Theatre

Tue 21 Sep 2021

Port Sunlight
Gladstone Theatre

Wed 22 Sep 2021

Sale
Waterside

Thu 23 Sep 2021

Lincoln
New Theatre Royal

Fri 24 Sep 2021

Bradford
St. Georges Hall

Sat 25 Sep 2021

Hull
City Hall

Sun 26 Sep 2021

Leeds
City Varieties

Tue 28 Sep 2021

Bristol
St. George's

Wed 29 Sep 2021

Wimborne
Tivoli

Thu 30 Sep 2021

Yeovil
Westlands Main Hall

Fri 1 Oct 2021

Bournemouth
Pavilion

Sun 3 Oct 2021

Basingstoke
Anvil

Mon 4 Oct 2021

East Grinstead
Chequer Mead

Wed 6 Oct 2021

Warrington
Parr Hall

Thu 7 Oct 2021

Lytham St. Annes
Lowther Pavilion

Fri 8 Oct 2021

Burnley
Mechanics

Sat 9 Oct 2021

Wrexham
William Aston Hall

Sun 10 Oct 2021

Crewe
Lyceum

Mon 11 Oct 2021

Stafford
Gatehouse

Wed 13 Oct 2021

Whitley Bay
Playhouse

Thu 14 Oct 2021

Huddersfield
Lawrence Batley Theatre

Fri 15 Oct 2021

Northallerton
Forum

Sat 16 Oct 2021

Scarborough
Spa Theatre

Sun 17 Oct 2021

Durham
Gala Theatre

Mon 18 Oct 2021

Lancaster
Grand Theatre

Thu 21 Oct 2021

Glenrothes
Rothes Hall

Fri 22 Oct 2021

Falkirk
FTH Theatre

Sat 23 Oct 2021

Kilmarnock
Grand Hall

Sun 24 Oct 2021

Greenock
Beacon Arts Theatre

Mon 25 Oct 2021

Glasgow
Pavilion Theatre

Tue 26 Oct 2021

Yarm
Princess Alexandra Auditorium

Thu 28 Oct 2021

Warwick
Arts Centre

Fri 29 Oct 2021

Leicester
De Montfort Hall

Sat 30 Oct 2021

Chesterfield
Winding Wheel

Sun 31 Oct 2021

Shrewsbury
Theatre Severn

Mon 1 Nov 2021

Birmingham
Town Hall

Wed 3 Nov 2021

Dudley
Town Hall

Thu 4 Nov 2021

Tewkesbury
Roses Theatre

Fri 5 Nov 2021

Loughborough
Town Hall

Sat 6 Nov 2021

Carmarthen
The Lyric

Sun 7 Nov 2021

Cheltenham
Pittville Pump Room

Tue 9 Nov 2021

Porthcawl
Grand Pavilion

Wed 10 Nov 2021

Exeter
Corn Exchange

Thu 11 Nov 2021

Newport
Riverfront

Fri 12 Nov 2021

Bridgwater
McMillan Theatre

Sat 13 Nov 2021

London
Union Chapel

Tour map

Tour Map

Map an artist’s tour

Click an artist’s name to map their tour itinerary.

John Lydon

Kaiser Chiefs

Mogwai

Simple Minds

Steven Wilson

The Alarm

The Twilight Sad

The Unthanks

WIll Young