Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Basingstoke

Bedford

Belfast

Birmingham

Blackpool

Bournemouth

Bradford

Brighton

Bristol

Burnley

Bury St Edmunds

Bury

Camberley

Cardiff

Carmarthen

Cheltenham

Chesterfield

Clacton-On-Sea

Coventry

Crawley

Crewe

Dorking

Dublin

Dudley

Dundee

Durham

Edinburgh

Exeter

Falkirk

Gateshead

Glasgow

Glenrothes

Greenock

Hastings

Hertford

Hull

Ipswich

Kilmarnock

Kingston

Lancaster

Leeds

Leicester

Lincoln

Liverpool

London

Loughborough

Lytham St Annes

Manchester

Newcastle

Newport

Northallerton

Nottingham

Perth

Plymouth

Port Sunlight

Porthcawl

Retford

Scarborough

Sheffield

Shrewsbury

St. Albans

Stafford

Stowmarket

Warrington

Watford

Whitley Bay

Wimborne

Worthing

Wrexham

Yarm

Yeovil

Tour dates for John Lydon

Date

Artist

Venue

Tue 22 Sep 2020

Camberley
Theatre

Wed 23 Sep 2020

Hertford
Theatre

Thu 24 Sep 2020

Hastings
White Rock Theatre

Fri 25 Sep 2020

Clacton-On-Sea
West Cliff Theatre

Sat 26 Sep 2020

Watford
Colosseum

Sun 27 Sep 2020

Basingstoke
Anvil

Tue 29 Sep 2020

Bristol
St. George's

Wed 30 Sep 2020

Bournemouth
International Centre

Thu 1 Oct 2020

Carmarthen
The Lyric

Fri 2 Oct 2020

Porthcawl
Grand Pavilion

Sat 3 Oct 2020

Yeovil
Westlands

Sun 4 Oct 2020

Exeter
Corn Exchange

Tue 6 Oct 2020

Lincoln
New Theatre Royal

Wed 7 Oct 2020

Hull
City Hall

Thu 8 Oct 2020

Stafford
Gatehouse

Fri 9 Oct 2020

Leeds
City Varieties

Sat 10 Oct 2020

Chesterfield
Winding Wheel

Sun 11 Oct 2020

Loughborough
Town Hall

Tue 13 Oct 2020

Wrexham
William Aston Hall

Wed 14 Oct 2020

Shrewsbury
Theatre Severn

Thu 15 Oct 2020

Birmingham
Town Hall

Fri 16 Oct 2020

Leicester
De Montfort Hall

Sat 17 Oct 2020

Cheltenham
Pump Room

Sun 18 Oct 2020

Crewe
Lyceum

Tue 20 Oct 2020

Newport
Riverfront

Wed 21 Oct 2020

Dudley
Town Hall

Thu 22 Oct 2020

Worthing
Pavilion

Fri 23 Oct 2020

Dorking
Halls

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Coventry
Warwick Arts Centre

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Kingston
Rose Theatre

Tue 27 Oct 2020

Port Sunlight
Gladstone Theatre

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Durham
Gala Theatre

Thu 29 Oct 2020

Yarm
Princess Alexandra Auditorium

Fri 30 Oct 2020

Lytham St Annes
Lowther Pavilion

Sat 31 Oct 2020

Lancaster
Grand

Sun 1 Nov 2020

Burnley
Mechanics

Tue 3 Nov 2020

Dundee
Rep

Wed 4 Nov 2020

Greenock
Beacon Arts Theatre

Thu 5 Nov 2020

Glasgow
Pavilion Theatre

Fri 6 Nov 2020

Falkirk
FTH Theatre

Sat 7 Nov 2020

Glenrothes
Rothes Hall

Sun 8 Nov 2020

Kilmarnock
Grand Hall

Tue 10 Nov 2020

Bury St Edmunds
The Apex

Wed 11 Nov 2020

Bedford
Corn Exchange

Thu 12 Nov 2020

Wimborne
Tivoli

Fri 13 Nov 2020

London
Union Chapel

Sat 14 Nov 2020

Ipswich
Corn Exchange

Sun 15 Nov 2020

Crawley
The Hawth

Tue 17 Nov 2020

Whitley Bay
Playhouse

Wed 18 Nov 2020

Bradford
St George's Hall

Thu 19 Nov 2020

Warrington
Parr Hall

Fri 20 Nov 2020

Northallerton
Forum

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Scarborough
Spa

Sun 22 Nov 2020

St. Albans
The Alban Arena

Tour map

Tour Map

Map an artist’s tour

Click an artist’s name to map their tour itinerary.

Amanda Palmer

Ghost

John Lydon

Kaiser Chiefs

Let's Rock

Marc Almond

Simple Minds

Stereophonics

Steven Wilson

The Alarm

The Twilight Sad

Underworld

Van Morrison