Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Bath

Belfast

Bexhill-On-Sea

Birmingham

Blackburn

Bournemouth

Brighton

Bristol

Cambridge

Cardiff

Carlisle

Cheltenham

Cork

Coventry

Dublin

Edinburgh

Exeter

Frome

Galway

Glasgow

Guildford

Leeds

Letterkenny

Limerick City

Lincoln

Liverpool

Llandudno

London

Manchester

Margate

Maynooth

Minehead

Newcastle

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Perranporth

Porthcawl

Portsmouth

Reading

Scunthorpe

Sheffield

Southampton

Southend-On-Sea

Stoke-On-Trent

Wolverhampton

Worthing

Wrexham

York

Tour dates for Kaiser Chiefs

Date

Artist

Venue

Thu 24 Jan 2019

Glasgow
Barrowland

Fri 25 Jan 2019

Newcastle
02 Academy

Sat 26 Jan 2019

Liverpool
University - Mountford Hall

Mon 28 Jan 2019

Lincoln
Engine Shed

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Carlisle
Sands Centre

Thu 31 Jan 2019

Blackburn
King George's Hall

Fri 1 Feb 2019

Manchester
02 Apollo

Sat 2 Feb 2019

Birmingham
02 Academy

Mon 4 Feb 2019

Llandudno
Venue Cymru Arena

Tue 5 Feb 2019

Bath
Pavilion

Wed 6 Feb 2019

Reading
Hexagon

Fri 8 Feb 2019

London
02 Brixton Academy

Sat 9 Feb 2019

Stoke-On-Trent
Victoria Hall

Sun 10 Feb 2019

Norwich
UEA

Tue 12 Feb 2019

Cambridge
Corn Exchange

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Nottingham
Rock City

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Exeter
University Great Hall

Sat 16 Feb 2019

Southampton
Guildhall

Sun 17 Feb 2019

Southend-On-Sea
Cliffs Pavilion

Tue 19 Feb 2019

Margate
Winter Gardens

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Bexhill-On-Sea
De La Warr Pavilion

Sat 8 Jun 2019

Leeds
Elland Road Stadium