Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdare

Aberdeen

Barrow-In-Furness

Barton-Upon-Humber

Bath

Bedford

Belfast

Birmingham

Blackpool

Bognor Regis

Bolton

Bournemouth

Brandon

Bridgwater

Brighton

Bristol

Bromsgrove

Bury

Cambridge

Cardiff

Carlisle

Chelmsford

Chesterfield

Clitheroe

Colchester

Cookham

Coventry

Crickhowell

Dalkeith

Darwen

Derby

Dover

Dublin

Dundee

Edinburgh

Exeter

Fleet

Frome

Gateshead

Glasgow

Guildford

Holmfirth

Huddersfield

Hull

Inverness

Ipswich

Isle Of Wight

Kendal

Kingskerswell

Kingston-Upon-Thames

Knutsford

Leeds

Leicester

Lincoln

Liverpool Zanzibar

Liverpool

Llandudno

London

Lytham St Annes

Manchester

Merthyr Tydfil

Milton Keynes

Newbridge

Newbury

Newcastle

Newport

Newquay

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Penn Street, Bucks

Perth

Plymouth

Port Of Menteith

Portsmouth

Preston

Ramsgate

Reading

Redruth

Romsey

Selby

Sheffield

Shrewsbury

Southampton

Southend-On-Sea

Southsea

Southwold

St Albans

St Paul's Arts Centre

Stafford

Stockton-On-Tees

Stoke-On-Trent

Stowmarket

Sunderland

Swansea

Swindon

Tetbury

Torquay

Tring

Tunbridge Wells

Warwick

Wigan

Winchcombe

Wolverhampton

York

Tour dates for Maisha

Date

Artist

Venue

Tue 21 May 2019

Brighton
Patterns

Wed 22 May 2019

Nottingham
Peggy's Skylight

Thu 23 May 2019

Sheffield
Bungalows & Bears

Fri 24 May 2019

Barton-Upon-Humber
Ropery Hall

Sat 25 May 2019

Leeds
Headrow House

Mon 27 May 2019

London
Village Underground

Sun 2 Jun 2019

Clitheroe
The Grand

Mon 3 Jun 2019

Glasgow
Broadcast

Tue 4 Jun 2019

Manchester
YES

Wed 5 Jun 2019

Kendal
The Brewery Arts Centre

Thu 6 Jun 2019

Newcastle
Cluny

Sat 8 Jun 2019

Bristol
Venue TBA

Sun 9 Jun 2019

London
Cross The Tracks

Tue 11 Jun 2019

Birmingham
Hare & Hounds