Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Ardingly

Armagh City

Barrow-In-Furness

Barton-Upon-Humber

Bath

Belfast

Bexhill

Birmingham

Bournemouth

Brighton

Bristol

Cambridge

Cardiff

Carlisle

Clitheroe

Colchester

Coventry

Derby

Dublin

Dundee

Durham

Edinburgh

Enfield

Exeter

Folkestone Leas

Gateshead

Glasgow

Halesworth

Hastings

Hertford

Holmfirth

Inverness

Leeds

Leicester

Liverpool

Llandudno

London

Lulworth Castle

Maidstone

Maldon

Manchester Albert Hall

Manchester

Mansfield

Merthyr Tydfil

New Galloway

Newark

Newcastle

Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne

Nottingham

Pocklington

Reading

Salford

Sheffield

Southampton

Southend-On-Sea

Stockton-On-Tees

Sudbury

Swindon

Taunton

Warrington

Warwick

Wem

Wentworth

Whitchurch

Wrexham

Tour dates for Martin Rafferty

Date

Artist

Venue

Sun 11 Feb 2018

Llandudno
Venue Cymru

Sat 24 Feb 2018

London
Nightclub Kolis (Camden Rocks)

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Whitchurch
Percy's Cafe Bar

Sun 18 Mar 2018

Manchester
Fab Cafe

Tue 20 Mar 2018

London
The Bedford

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Derby
The Victoria Inn

Thu 22 Mar 2018

Hertford
Dog And Whistle

Fri 23 Mar 2018

London
229 Club

Sat 24 Mar 2018

Newcastle-Under-Lyme
The Freebird

Sun 25 Mar 2018

Mansfield
The Diamond

Thu 29 Mar 2018

London
Dublin Castle

Fri 30 Mar 2018

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
The Exchange

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Armagh City
The Northern Bar

Sun 27 May 2018

Sudbury
LeeStock Festival

Thu 21 Jun 2018

Dublin
The Workmans Club

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Llandudno
TVWStock Music Festival