Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Ardingly

Armagh City

Belfast

Birmingham

Brighton

Bristol

Buckley

Cambridge

Cardiff

Carlisle

Castle Donington

Chelmsford

Colchester

Coventry

Derby

Dublin

Dundee

Durham

Ebbw Vale

Edinburgh

Enfield

Falmouth

Glasgow

Holmfirth

Hull

Inverness

Leeds

Leicester

Lincoln

Liverpool

Llandudno

London

Lulworth Castle

Maidstone

Manchester

Margate

Matlock

Merthyr Tydfil

Newark

Newcastle

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne

Newtown, Powys

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Oxfordshire

Perth

Pontypridd

Portmeirion

Portsmouth

Reading

Salford

Saltash

Scarborough

Sheffield

Southampton

Standon

Steventon

Stoke-On-Trent

Sudbury

Suffolk

Swindon

Taunton

Topcliffe

Wentworth

Wrexham

York

Tour dates for Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

Date

Artist

Venue

Fri 27 Apr 2018

London
SSE Arena Wembley

Mon 30 Apr 2018

Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena

Tue 1 May 2018

Birmingham
Arena

Thu 3 May 2018

Newcastle
Metro Radio Arena

Fri 4 May 2018

Manchester
Arena

Sun 6 May 2018

Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena

Mon 7 May 2018

Leeds
First Direct Arena

Wed 9 May 2018

Belfast
SSE Arena

Thu 10 May 2018

Dublin
3Arena

Sat 26 May 2018

Perth
Scone Castle

Sun 27 May 2018

Liverpool
Victoria Park (Neighbourhood Weekender Festival)

Fri 15 Jun 2018

Oxford
Blenheim Palace

Fri 6 Jul 2018

Scarborough
Open Air Theatre

Sat 7 Jul 2018

London
Greenwich Music Time

Thu 19 Jul 2018

Edinburgh
Castle

Sat 21 Jul 2018

Sheffield
Tramlines Festival

Sat 1 Sep 2018

Bristol
The Downs