Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdare

Aberdeen

Barrow-In-Furness

Barton-Upon-Humber

Bath

Bedford

Belfast

Birmingham

Blackpool

Bognor Regis

Bolton

Bournemouth

Brandon

Bridgwater

Brighton

Bristol

Bromsgrove

Bury

Cambridge

Cardiff

Carlisle

Chelmsford

Chesterfield

Clitheroe

Colchester

Cookham

Coventry

Crickhowell

Dalkeith

Darwen

Derby

Dover

Dublin

Dundee

Edinburgh

Exeter

Fleet

Frome

Gateshead

Glasgow

Guildford

Holmfirth

Huddersfield

Hull

Inverness

Ipswich

Isle Of Wight

Kendal

Kingskerswell

Kingston-Upon-Thames

Knutsford

Leeds

Leicester

Lincoln

Liverpool Zanzibar

Liverpool

Llandudno

London

Lytham St Annes

Manchester

Merthyr Tydfil

Milton Keynes

Newbridge

Newbury

Newcastle

Newport

Newquay

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Penn Street, Bucks

Perth

Plymouth

Port Of Menteith

Portsmouth

Preston

Ramsgate

Reading

Redruth

Romsey

Selby

Sheffield

Shrewsbury

Southampton

Southend-On-Sea

Southsea

Southwold

St Albans

St Paul's Arts Centre

Stafford

Stockton-On-Tees

Stoke-On-Trent

Stowmarket

Sunderland

Swansea

Swindon

Tetbury

Torquay

Tring

Tunbridge Wells

Warwick

Wigan

Winchcombe

Wolverhampton

York

Tour dates for Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

Date

Artist

Venue

Tue 7 May 2019

Edinburgh
Playhouse

Wed 8 May 2019

Llandudno
Venue Cymru Arena

Thu 9 May 2019

London
Palladium

Sat 11 May 2019

Hull
Bonus Arena

Fri 24 May 2019

Cardiff
Castle

Sat 25 May 2019

Newcastle
This Is Tomorrow Festival

Sun 26 May 2019

Norwich
Earlham Park (Sunday Sessions)

Fri 7 Jun 2019

Manchester
Heaton Park

Sat 8 Jun 2019

Inverness
Bught Park

Fri 14 Jun 2019

Newport
Isle Of Wight Festival

Sun 16 Jun 2019

Dublin
Malahide Castle

Sun 30 Jun 2019

Exeter
Powderham Castle (Sunday Sessions)