Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdare

Aberdeen

Barrow-In-Furness

Barton-Upon-Humber

Bath

Bedford

Belfast

Birmingham

Blackpool

Bognor Regis

Bolton

Bournemouth

Brandon

Bridgwater

Brighton

Bristol

Bromsgrove

Bury

Cambridge

Cardiff

Carlisle

Chelmsford

Chesterfield

Clitheroe

Colchester

Cookham

Coventry

Crickhowell

Dalkeith

Darwen

Derby

Dover

Dublin

Dundee

Edinburgh

Exeter

Fleet

Frome

Gateshead

Glasgow

Guildford

Holmfirth

Huddersfield

Hull

Inverness

Ipswich

Isle Of Wight

Kendal

Kingskerswell

Kingston-Upon-Thames

Knutsford

Leeds

Leicester

Lincoln

Liverpool Zanzibar

Liverpool

Llandudno

London

Lytham St Annes

Manchester

Merthyr Tydfil

Milton Keynes

Newbridge

Newbury

Newcastle

Newport

Newquay

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Penn Street, Bucks

Perth

Plymouth

Port Of Menteith

Portsmouth

Preston

Ramsgate

Reading

Redruth

Romsey

Selby

Sheffield

Shrewsbury

Southampton

Southend-On-Sea

Southsea

Southwold

St Albans

St Paul's Arts Centre

Stafford

Stockton-On-Tees

Stoke-On-Trent

Stowmarket

Sunderland

Swansea

Swindon

Tetbury

Torquay

Tring

Tunbridge Wells

Warwick

Wigan

Winchcombe

Wolverhampton

York

Tour dates for Plastic Mermaids

Date

Artist

Venue

Sun 21 Apr 2019

Stockton-On-Tees
Stockton Calling Festival

Fri 10 May 2019

Brighton
Jubilee Square

Wed 29 May 2019

Southsea
Pie & Vinyl

Thu 30 May 2019

London
Rough Trade East

Sun 2 Jun 2019

Redruth
The Great Estate Festival

Tue 4 Jun 2019

Bristol
Rough Trade

Fri 9 Aug 2019

Newquay
Boardmasters Festival

Sun 25 Aug 2019

Southsea
Victorious Festival

Sat 14 Sep 2019

Isle Of Wight
Tapnell Farm

Wed 18 Sep 2019

Stockton-On-Tees
Georgian Theatre

Fri 20 Sep 2019

Cardiff
Clwb Ifor Bach

Sat 21 Sep 2019

Brighton
Patterns

Mon 23 Sep 2019

Nottingham
Bodega

Tue 24 Sep 2019

Newcastle
Think Tank

Wed 25 Sep 2019

Glasgow
Hug & Pint

Thu 26 Sep 2019

Manchester
YES

Sat 28 Sep 2019

Leeds
Hyde Park Book Club

Mon 30 Sep 2019

Birmingham
Sunflower Lounge

Tue 1 Oct 2019

Bristol
Crofters Rights

Wed 2 Oct 2019

Oxford
Bullingdon

Thu 3 Oct 2019

London
Scala