Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Alfriston

Barton-Upon-Humber

Basingstoke

Bedford

Birmingham

Bournemouth

Bradford

Brecon

Brighton

Bristol

Burnley

Bury St Edmunds

Bury

Caernarfon

Camberley

Cannock

Canterbury

Cardiff

Carmarthen

Cheltenham

Chesterfield

Clacton-On-Sea

Clitheroe

Coventry

Crawley

Crewe

Dorchester

Dorking

Dublin

Dudley

Dundee

Durham

Edinburgh

Exeter

Falkirk

Gateshead

Glasgow

Glenrothes

Greenock

Halifax

Hastings

Hertford

Hull

Ipswich

Kendal

Kilmarnock

Kingskerswell

Kingston

Lancaster

Langholm

Leeds

Leicester

Lincoln

Liverpool

London

Loughborough

Lytham St Annes

Maldon

Manchester

Morecambe

Newcastle

Newport

Northallerton

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Plymouth

Port Sunlight

Porthcawl

Richmond

Scarborough

Sheffield

Sherwood

Shrewsbury

South Molton

Southampton

St. Albans

Stafford

Swansea

Thetford

Warrington

Watford

Whitley Bay

Wimborne

Wolverhampton

Worthing

Wrexham

Yarm

Yeovil

Tour dates for SEED Ensemble

Date

Artist

Venue

Sun 15 Mar 2020

Glasgow
Blue Arrow

Tue 17 Mar 2020

Clitheroe
Grand

Wed 18 Mar 2020

Manchester
Band On The Wall

Thu 19 Mar 2020

Leeds
Wardrobe

Fri 20 Mar 2020

Gateshead
Sage

Sat 21 Mar 2020

Sheffield
Yellow Arch Studios

Sun 22 Mar 2020

Barton-Upon-Humber
Ropery Hall

Tue 31 Mar 2020

Norwich
Arts Centre

Wed 1 Apr 2020

Birmingham
Hare & Hounds

Thu 2 Apr 2020

Bristol
Colston Hall

Sat 4 Apr 2020

Southampton
Turner Sims