Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Alfriston

Alnwick

Bangor

Basingstoke

Bedford

Belfast

Birmingham

Bodelva

Bournemouth

Bradford

Bradford-on-Avon

Brecon

Brighton

Bristol

Bromyard

Burnley

Bury St Edmunds

Caernarfon

Camberley

Cardiff

Carmarthen

Cheltenham

Chester

Chesterfield

Clacton-On-Sea

Coventry

Crawley

Crewe

Derby

Dorchester

Dorking

Dublin

Dudley

Dumfries

Dun Laoghaire

Dundee

Durham

Edinburgh

Exeter

Falkirk

Galashiels

Glasgow

Glenrothes

Glyn Ceiriog

Greenock

Halifax

Hastings

Hertford

Hull

Inverness

Ipswich

Kilmarnock

Kingskerswell

Kingston

Kingston-Upon-Thames

Lancaster

Leeds

Leicester

Letterkenny

Limerick

Lincoln

Liverpool

London

Loughborough

Lytham St Annes

Manchester

Newbridge

Newcastle

Newport

Northallerton

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Penn

Port Sunlight

Porthcawl

Scarborough

Sheffield

Shrewsbury

Sligo

South Molton

Southampton

St. Albans

Stafford

Stirling

Tregaron

Warrington

Watford

Whitley Bay

Wimborne

Wolverhampton

Worthing

Wrexham

Yarm

Yeovil

Tour dates for Simple Minds

Date

Artist

Venue

Fri 19 Jun 2020

Oxford
Blenheim Palace

Thu 13 Aug 2020

Aberdeen
P&J Live

Fri 14 Aug 2020

Hull
Bonus Arena

Sat 15 Aug 2020

Newcastle
Utlita Arena

Tue 18 Aug 2020

Edinburgh
Summer Sessions

Fri 21 Aug 2020

Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena

Sat 22 Aug 2020

Liverpool
M&S Bank Arena

Sun 23 Aug 2020

Belfast
Custom House Square

Tue 9 Feb 2021

Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena

Fri 12 Feb 2021

Leeds
First Direct Arena

Mon 15 Feb 2021

Bournemouth
International Centre

Tue 16 Feb 2021

Brighton
Centre

Thu 18 Feb 2021

Glasgow
SSE Hydro

Fri 19 Feb 2021

Birmingham
Resorts World Arena

Sat 20 Feb 2021

London
Wembley SSE Arena

Mon 22 Feb 2021

Dublin
3Arena