Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Belfast

Bexhill

Birmingham

Bognor Regis

Bournemouth

Brighton

Bristol

Cambridge

Cardiff

Derby

Dublin

Dundee

Edinburgh

Exeter

Folkestone Leas

Gateshead

Glasgow

Hertford

Holmfirth

Leeds

Leicester

Liverpool

Llandudno

London

Manchester Albert Hall

Manchester

Newcastle

Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne

Nottingham

Reading

Sheffield

Southampton

Southend-On-Sea

Warrington

Warwick

Whitchurch

Wrexham

Tour dates for Stereophonics

Date

Artist

Venue

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Aberdeen
AECC Arena

Sat 24 Feb 2018

Glasgow
SSE Hydro

Mon 26 Feb 2018

Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena

Tue 27 Feb 2018

Brighton
Centre

Thu 1 Mar 2018

Birmingham
Genting Arena

Fri 2 Mar 2018

London
SSE Wembley Arena

Sat 3 Mar 2018

London
SSE Wembley Arena

Mon 5 Mar 2018

Bournemouth
BIC

Tue 6 Mar 2018

Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena

Wed 7 Mar 2018

Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena

Fri 9 Mar 2018

Manchester
Arena

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Leeds
First Direct Arena

Mon 12 Mar 2018

Newcastle
Metro Radio Arena

Thu 15 Mar 2018

Belfast
SSE Arena

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Dublin
3Arena

Sat 2 Jun 2018

Wrexham
Glyndwr University Racecourse Stadium

Sat 9 Jun 2018

Cardiff
City Stadium

Tour map

Tour Map

Map an artist’s tour

Click an artist’s name to map their tour itinerary.

British Sea Power

Del Amitri

Martin Rafferty

Mogwai

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

Simple Minds

Stereophonics

Steven Wilson

Superorganism

The Damned