Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Belfast

Birmingham

Brighton

Bristol

Cambridge

Cardiff

Cheltenham

Cork

Coventry

Dublin

Edinburgh

Galway

Glasgow

Hull

Leeds

Letterkenny

Limerick City

Liverpool

London

Manchester

Maynooth

Minehead

Newcastle

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Perranporth

Plymouth

Porthcawl

Portsmouth

Reading

Scunthorpe

Sheffield

Wrexham

York

Tour dates for Superorganism

Date

Artist

Venue

Thu 18 Oct 2018

Dublin
The Academy

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Glasgow
SWG3

Sun 21 Oct 2018

Sheffield
Leadmill

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Leeds
Stylus

Wed 24 Oct 2018

London
02 Shepherd's Bush Empire

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Manchester
02 Ritz

Fri 26 Oct 2018

Cambridge
Junction

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Portsmouth
Pyramid Centre

Sun 28 Oct 2018

Brighton
Concorde 2

Tue 30 Oct 2018

Oxford
02 Academy