Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Aintree

Barrow-In-Furness

Basingstoke

Belfast

Berwick

Birmingham

Bradford-Upon-Avon

Bridlington

Brighton

Bristol

Cambridge

Cardiff

Clitheroe

Cork

Derby

Dublin

Dundee

Edinburgh

Exeter

Fife

Galway

Gateshead

Glasgow

Hebden Bridge

Hove

Inverness

Isle Of Wight

Kendal

Kingston-Upon-Thames

Leeds

Leicester

Limerick

Liverpool

London

Manchester

Newcastle

Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne

Nottingham

Poole

Portsmouth

Reading

Runcorn

Salford

Scarborough

Sheffield

Southampton

Southsea

Stockton-On-Tees

Uttoxeter

Wigan

Wrexham

York

Tour dates for Tall Ships

Date

Artist

Venue

Thu 30 Mar 2017

Kingston-Upon-Thames
Banquet Records

Fri 31 Mar 2017

Brighton
Resident Records

Sat 1 Apr 2017

Derby
2Q Festival

Mon 3 Apr 2017

Southsea
Pie And Vinyl

Tue 4 Apr 2017

Bristol
Rise Records

Wed 5 Apr 2017

Nottingham
Rough Trade Records

Tue 2 May 2017

Birmingham
Hare & Hounds

Tue 2 May 2017

Birmingham
Hare & Hounds

Wed 3 May 2017

Cambridge
Portland Arms

Thu 4 May 2017

Cardiff
Clwb Ifor Bach

Fri 5 May 2017

London
Bush Hall

Sat 6 May 2017

Brighton
The Haunt