Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Basingstoke

Bedford

Belfast

Birmingham

Blackpool

Bournemouth

Bradford

Brighton

Bristol

Burnley

Bury St Edmunds

Bury

Camberley

Cardiff

Carmarthen

Cheltenham

Chesterfield

Clacton-On-Sea

Coventry

Crawley

Crewe

Dorking

Dublin

Dudley

Dundee

Durham

Edinburgh

Exeter

Falkirk

Gateshead

Glasgow

Glenrothes

Greenock

Hastings

Hertford

Hull

Ipswich

Kilmarnock

Kingston

Lancaster

Leeds

Leicester

Lincoln

Liverpool

London

Loughborough

Lytham St Annes

Manchester

Newcastle

Newport

Northallerton

Nottingham

Perth

Plymouth

Port Sunlight

Porthcawl

Retford

Scarborough

Sheffield

Shrewsbury

St. Albans

Stafford

Stowmarket

Warrington

Watford

Whitley Bay

Wimborne

Worthing

Wrexham

Yarm

Yeovil

Tour dates for The Alarm

Date

Artist

Venue

Thu 14 Nov 2019

Bury
Met

Fri 15 Nov 2019

Gateshead
Sage 2

Tue 19 Nov 2019

Liverpool
Epstein Theatre

Wed 20 Nov 2019

Leeds
Brudenell

Thu 21 Nov 2019

Edinburgh
The Caves

Fri 22 Nov 2019

Aberdeen
Lemon Tree

Sat 23 Nov 2019

Perth
Joan Knight Studio

Fri 29 Nov 2019

Stowmarket
John Peel Centre

Sat 30 Nov 2019

Retford
St Saviour's Community Hall

Fri 20 Mar 2020

Manchester
02 Ritz

Sat 21 Mar 2020

Glasgow
Garage

Fri 27 Mar 2020

Birmingham
Institute 2

Sat 28 Mar 2020

London
Electric Ballroom

Tour map

Tour Map

Map an artist’s tour

Click an artist’s name to map their tour itinerary.

Amanda Palmer

Ghost

John Lydon

Kaiser Chiefs

Let's Rock

Marc Almond

Simple Minds

Stereophonics

Steven Wilson

The Alarm

The Twilight Sad

Underworld

Van Morrison