Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdare

Aberdeen

Belfast

Bexhill-On-Sea

Birmingham

Blackpool

Bournemouth

Brighton

Bristol

Bromsgrove

Bury

Cambridge

Cardiff

Carlisle

Colchester

Cork

Crickhowell

Darwen

Derby

Dublin

Dunfermline

Edinburgh

Fleet

Gateshead

Glasgow

Holmfirth

Hull

Ipswich

Kingskerswell

Leeds

Limerick

Liverpool

London

Manchester

Newbridge

Newbury

Newcastle

Nottingham

Oxford

Perth

Plymouth

Portsmouth

Retford

Selby

Sheffield

Shrewsbury

Southend-On-Sea

Stockton-On-Tees

Stowmarket

Swindon

Torquay

Tring

York

Tour dates for The Alarm

Date

Artist

Venue

Thu 3 Oct 2019

Aberdare
Coliseum

Fri 4 Oct 2019

Fleet
The Harlington

Sat 5 Oct 2019

Colchester
Arts Centre

Thu 10 Oct 2019

Carlisle
The Brickyard

Fri 11 Oct 2019

Holmfirth
Picturedrome

Sat 12 Oct 2019

Selby
Town Hall

Fri 18 Oct 2019

Crickhowell
Clarence Hall

Sat 19 Oct 2019

Crickhowell
Clarence Hall

Wed 23 Oct 2019

Bromsgrove
Artrix

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Swindon
Arts Centre

Fri 25 Oct 2019

Kingskerswell
Church

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Newbury
Arlington Arts

Thu 31 Oct 2019

Tring
Court Theatre

Fri 1 Nov 2019

Newbridge
Memo

Sat 2 Nov 2019

Portsmouth
Wedgewood Rooms

Sun 3 Nov 2019

Shrewsbury
Theatre Severn - Walker Theatre

Fri 8 Nov 2019

Derby
The Venue

Sat 9 Nov 2019

Darwen
Library

Thu 14 Nov 2019

Bury
Met

Fri 15 Nov 2019

Gateshead
Sage 2

Tue 19 Nov 2019

Liverpool
Epstein Theatre

Wed 20 Nov 2019

Leeds
Brudenell

Thu 21 Nov 2019

Edinburgh
The Caves

Fri 22 Nov 2019

Aberdeen
Lemon Tree

Sat 23 Nov 2019

Perth
Joan Knight Studio

Fri 29 Nov 2019

Stowmarket
John Peel Centre

Sat 30 Nov 2019

Retford
St Saviour's Community Hall

Fri 20 Mar 2020

Manchester
02 Ritz

Sat 21 Mar 2020

Glasgow
Garage

Fri 27 Mar 2020

Birmingham
Institute 2

Sat 28 Mar 2020

London
Electric Ballroom

Tour map

Tour Map

Map an artist’s tour

Click an artist’s name to map their tour itinerary.

Amanda Palmer

Ghost

Honeyblood

Kaiser Chiefs

Kelly Jones

Let's Rock 2019

Plastic Mermaids

Refused

The Alarm

The Twilight Sad

Underworld

Van Morrison

WIll Young