Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Belfast

Birmingham

Brighton

Bristol

Cambridge

Cardiff

Cheltenham

Cork

Coventry

Dublin

Edinburgh

Galway

Glasgow

Hull

Leeds

Letterkenny

Limerick City

Liverpool

London

Manchester

Maynooth

Minehead

Newcastle

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Perranporth

Plymouth

Porthcawl

Portsmouth

Reading

Scunthorpe

Sheffield

Wrexham

York

Tour dates for The Prodigy

Date

Artist

Venue

Fri 2 Nov 2018

Glasgow
SEC Hall 4

Sat 3 Nov 2018

Nottingham
Motorpoint Arena

Mon 5 Nov 2018

Brighton
Centre

Tue 6 Nov 2018

Plymouth
Pavilions

Thu 8 Nov 2018

Liverpool
Echo Arena

Fri 9 Nov 2018

Cardiff
Motorpoint Arena

Sat 10 Nov 2018

Birmingham
Arena

Tue 13 Nov 2018

Leeds
First Direct Arena

Wed 14 Nov 2018

London
Alexandra Palace

Thu 15 Nov 2018

London
Alexandra Palace