Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Bath

Belfast

Bexhill-On-Sea

Birmingham

Blackburn

Bournemouth

Brighton

Bristol

Cambridge

Cardiff

Carlisle

Cheltenham

Cork

Coventry

Dublin

Edinburgh

Exeter

Frome

Galway

Glasgow

Guildford

Leeds

Letterkenny

Limerick City

Lincoln

Liverpool

Llandudno

London

Manchester

Margate

Maynooth

Minehead

Newcastle

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Perranporth

Porthcawl

Portsmouth

Reading

Scunthorpe

Sheffield

Southampton

Southend-On-Sea

Stoke-On-Trent

Wolverhampton

Worthing

Wrexham

York

Tour dates for The Twilight Sad

Date

Artist

Venue

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Liverpool
Olympia

Fri 23 Nov 2018

Birmingham
The Mill

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Leeds
02 Academy

Sun 25 Nov 2018

Brighton
The Dome

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Cardiff
St David's Hall

Tue 27 Nov 2018

London
Bush Hall

Thu 29 Nov 2018

Edinburgh
Liquid Room

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Manchester
Gorilla

Thu 28 Feb 2019

London
Electric Ballroom

Sat 2 Mar 2019

Glasgow
Barrowland