Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Aintree

Barrow-In-Furness

Basingstoke

Belfast

Berwick

Birmingham

Bradford-Upon-Avon

Bridlington

Brighton

Bristol

Cambridge

Cardiff

Clitheroe

Cork

Derby

Dublin

Dundee

Edinburgh

Exeter

Fife

Galway

Gateshead

Glasgow

Hebden Bridge

Hove

Inverness

Isle Of Wight

Kendal

Kingston-Upon-Thames

Leeds

Leicester

Limerick

Liverpool

London

Manchester

Newcastle

Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne

Nottingham

Poole

Portsmouth

Reading

Runcorn

Salford

Scarborough

Sheffield

Southampton

Southsea

Stockton-On-Tees

Uttoxeter

Wigan

Wrexham

York

Tour dates for The Unthanks

Date

Artist

Venue

Tue 18 Apr 2017

Newcastle-Under-Lyme
New Vic Theatre

Wed 19 Apr 2017

Manchester
RNCM Theatre

Thu 20 Apr 2017

Wrexham
William Aston Hall

Fri 21 Apr 2017

Kendal
Brewery Arts Centre

Sat 22 Apr 2017

Edinburgh
Queens Hall

Sun 23 Apr 2017

Berwick
Maltings Theatre

Wed 26 Apr 2017

Birmingham
Glee Club

Fri 28 Apr 2017

Basingstoke
The Anvil

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Cardiff
Tramshed

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Bradford-Upon-Avon
Wiltshire Music Centre

Mon 1 May 2017

Brighton
St Bartholomew's Church

Tue 2 May 2017

Southampton
Turner Sims

Wed 3 May 2017

London
Albany

Sat 6 May 2017

Clitheroe
The Grand

Sun 7 May 2017

Barrow-In-Furness
The Forum

Wed 10 May 2017

Runcorn
Brindley

Thu 11 May 2017

Leeds
City Varieties

Fri 12 May 2017

Leeds
City Varieties

Sat 13 May 2017

Stockton-On-Tees
ARC

Sun 14 May 2017

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
Theatre Royal

Thu 25 May 2017

Dublin
Vicar Street

Sun 28 May 2017

London
The Barbican (Milton Court Hall)