Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Alfriston

Alnwick

Bangor

Basingstoke

Bedford

Belfast

Birmingham

Bodelva

Bournemouth

Bradford

Bradford-on-Avon

Brecon

Brighton

Bristol

Bromyard

Burnley

Bury St Edmunds

Caernarfon

Camberley

Cardiff

Carmarthen

Cheltenham

Chester

Chesterfield

Clacton-On-Sea

Coventry

Crawley

Crewe

Derby

Dorchester

Dorking

Dublin

Dudley

Dumfries

Dun Laoghaire

Dundee

Durham

Edinburgh

Exeter

Falkirk

Galashiels

Glasgow

Glenrothes

Glyn Ceiriog

Greenock

Halifax

Hastings

Hertford

Hull

Inverness

Ipswich

Kilmarnock

Kingskerswell

Kingston

Kingston-Upon-Thames

Lancaster

Leeds

Leicester

Letterkenny

Limerick

Lincoln

Liverpool

London

Loughborough

Lytham St Annes

Manchester

Newbridge

Newcastle

Newport

Northallerton

Norwich

Nottingham

Oxford

Penn

Port Sunlight

Porthcawl

Scarborough

Sheffield

Shrewsbury

Sligo

South Molton

Southampton

St. Albans

Stafford

Stirling

Tregaron

Warrington

Watford

Whitley Bay

Wimborne

Wolverhampton

Worthing

Wrexham

Yarm

Yeovil

Tour dates for The Unthanks

Date

Artist

Venue

Wed 22 Apr 2020

Limerick
University Concert Hall

Thu 23 Apr 2020

Newbridge
Riverbank Arts Centre

Fri 24 Apr 2020

Dun Laoghaire
Pavilion Theatre

Sat 25 Apr 2020

Sligo
Hawkswell Theatre

Sun 26 Apr 2020

Letterkenny
An Griann

Mon 27 Apr 2020

Bangor
Queens Parade Church

Sat 2 May 2020

Alnwick
Playhouse

Sun 3 May 2020

Alnwick
Playhouse

Mon 4 May 2020

Glasgow
Glad Cafe

Tue 5 May 2020

Dundee
Caird Hall

Wed 6 May 2020

Aberdeen
Music Hall

Thu 7 May 2020

Inverness
Eden Hall

Fri 8 May 2020

Stirling
Albert Halls

Sat 9 May 2020

Galashiels
MacArts

Sun 10 May 2020

Dumfries
Catstrand

Sat 4 Jul 2020

Derby
Timber Festival