Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Belfast

Bexhill-On-Sea

Birmingham

Blackpool

Bournemouth

Brighton

Bristol

Bromsgrove

Bury

Cambridge

Cardiff

Cork

Crickhowell

Darwen

Derby

Dublin

Dunfermline

Edinburgh

Gateshead

Glasgow

Hull

Kingskerswell

Leeds

Limerick

Liverpool

London

Manchester

Newbridge

Newbury

Newcastle

Nottingham

Oxford

Perth

Plymouth

Portsmouth

Retford

Sheffield

Shrewsbury

Stowmarket

Swindon

Tring

York

Tour dates for Van Morrison

Date

Artist

Venue

Mon 21 Oct 2019

Bournemouth
BIC

Wed 23 Oct 2019

Cardiff
St David's Hall

Sun 27 Oct 2019

Oxford
New Theatre

Mon 28 Oct 2019

Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall

Mon 2 Dec 2019

Brighton
Dome

Tue 3 Dec 2019

Brighton
Dome

Tue 31 Dec 2019

Belfast
Stormont Hotel

Wed 1 Jan 2020

Belfast
Stormont Hotel

Thu 2 Jan 2020

Belfast
Stormont Hotel

Fri 20 Mar 2020

London
Palladium

Sat 21 Mar 2020

London
Palladium

Sun 22 Mar 2020

London
Palladium

Tue 24 Mar 2020

London
Palladium

Wed 25 Mar 2020

London
Palladium

Tour map

Tour Map

Map an artist’s tour

Click an artist’s name to map their tour itinerary.

Amanda Palmer

Ghost

Hootie & The Blowfish

Kaiser Chiefs

Let's Rock

Refused

Simple Minds

Stereophonics

The Alarm

The Twilight Sad

Underworld

Van Morrison

WIll Young