Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Barnsley

Basingstoke

Belfast

Beverley

Bexhill

Birmingham

Bournemouth

Brighton

Bristol

Cambridge

Cardiff

Clitheroe

Doncaster

Dublin

Dundee

Edinburgh

Folkestone Leas

Gateshead

Glasgow

Grimsby

Hambledon

Hastings

Henley-On-Thames

Leeds

Leicester

Liverpool

London

Manchester

Newcastle

Nottingham

Plymouth

Southampton

Southend-On-Sea

Stockton-On-Tees

Torquay

Twickenham

Warwick

Tour dates for Van Morrison

Date

Artist

Venue

Mon 6 Nov 2017

Edinburgh
Playhouse

Tue 7 Nov 2017

Glasgow
Royal Court

Sun 12 Nov 2017

London
Eventim Apollo

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Birmingham
Symphony Hall

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Liverpool
Philharmonic Hall

Mon 20 Nov 2017

Cardiff
St David's Hall

Tue 21 Nov 2017

Bristol
Colston Hall

Fri 24 Nov 2017

Torquay
Princess Theatre

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Plymouth
Pavilions

Mon 4 Dec 2017

Belfast
Europa Hotel

Tue 5 Dec 2017

Belfast
Europa Hotel

Tour map

Tour Map

Map an artist’s tour

Click an artist’s name to map their tour itinerary.

Daoiri Farrell

Mogwai

Stereophonics

Steven Wilson

The Damned

The Horrors

Tubular Brass & Hannah Peel

Van Morrison