Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Bridlington

Brighton

Bristol

Cambridge

Cardiff

Dublin

Exeter

Glasgow

High Wycombe

Hove

Isle Of Wight

London

Manchester

Middlesbrough

Newport

Norwich

Nottingham

Perth

Poole

Portmeirion

Reading

Scarborough

Southampton

Southend

Sudbury

Tunbridge Wells

Winchester

Tour dates for Wheatus

Date

Artist

Venue

Wed 24 May 2017

Reading
Sub 89

Thu 25 May 2017

High Wycombe
Bucks Student Union

Fri 26 May 2017

Middlesbrough
Teesside University

Sat 27 May 2017

Sudbury
Leestock

Mon 29 May 2017

Cambridge
Junction

Tue 30 May 2017

Norwich
Waterfront

Wed 31 May 2017

Southend
Chinnerys

Thu 1 Jun 2017

Winchester
Guildhall

Fri 2 Jun 2017

London
Islington 02 Academy

Sun 4 Jun 2017

Exeter
Exefest

Mon 5 Jun 2017

Tunbridge Wells
The Forum

Sat 10 Jun 2017

Newport
Isle Of Wight Festival

Tour map

Tour Map

Map an artist’s tour

Click an artist’s name to map their tour itinerary.

C Duncan

Honeyblood (2016)

Kaiser Chiefs

Mogwai

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

Simple Minds

The Damned

The Unthanks

Thurston Moore

Wheatus