Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdeen

Belfast

Bexhill-On-Sea

Birmingham

Blackpool

Bournemouth

Brighton

Bristol

Bromsgrove

Bury

Cambridge

Cardiff

Cork

Crickhowell

Darwen

Derby

Dublin

Dunfermline

Edinburgh

Gateshead

Glasgow

Hull

Kingskerswell

Leeds

Limerick

Liverpool

London

Manchester

Newbridge

Newbury

Newcastle

Nottingham

Oxford

Perth

Plymouth

Portsmouth

Retford

Sheffield

Shrewsbury

Stowmarket

Swindon

Tring

York

Tour dates for WIll Young

Date

Artist

Venue

Tue 15 Oct 2019

Portsmouth
Guildhall

Thu 17 Oct 2019

Liverpool
Philharmonic

Fri 18 Oct 2019

Manchester
Apollo

Sat 19 Oct 2019

York
Barbican

Mon 21 Oct 2019

Hull
Bonus Arena

Tue 22 Oct 2019

Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Sheffield
City Hall

Fri 25 Oct 2019

Glasgow
Armadillo

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Edinburgh
Usher Hall

Mon 28 Oct 2019

Newcastle
City Hall

Tue 29 Oct 2019

Blackpool
Opera House

Tour map

Tour Map

Map an artist’s tour

Click an artist’s name to map their tour itinerary.

Amanda Palmer

Ghost

Hootie & The Blowfish

Kaiser Chiefs

Let's Rock

Refused

Simple Minds

Stereophonics

The Alarm

The Twilight Sad

Underworld

Van Morrison

WIll Young