Who’s On Tour?

Town(s)

Show all

Aberdare

Aberdeen

Belfast

Bexhill-On-Sea

Birmingham

Blackpool

Bournemouth

Brighton

Bristol

Bromsgrove

Bury

Cambridge

Cardiff

Carlisle

Chelmsford

Colchester

Cork

Crickhowell

Darwen

Derby

Dublin

Dundee

Dunfermline

Edinburgh

Fleet

Gateshead

Glasgow

Holmfirth

Hull

Ipswich

Kingskerswell

Leeds

Limerick

Liverpool

Llandudno

London

Manchester

Newbridge

Newbury

Newcastle

Nottingham

Oxford

Perth

Plymouth

Portsmouth

Selby

Sheffield

Shrewsbury

Southend-On-Sea

Southsea

St Albans

Stockton-On-Tees

Stowmarket

Swindon

Torquay

Tring

York

Tour dates for WIll Young

Date

Artist

Venue

Sun 15 Sep 2019

St Albans
Verulamium Park

Tue 1 Oct 2019

Torquay
Princess Theatre

Wed 2 Oct 2019

Plymouth
Pavilions

Fri 4 Oct 2019

Birmingham
Symphony Hall

Sat 5 Oct 2019

Ipswich
Regent

Sun 6 Oct 2019

Southend-On-Sea
Cliffs Pavilion

Tue 8 Oct 2019

Cardiff
St David's Hall

Wed 9 Oct 2019

Brighton
Centre

Fri 11 Oct 2019

London
Eventim Apollo

Sat 12 Oct 2019

Bournemouth
Pavilion Theatre

Mon 14 Oct 2019

Oxford
New Theatre

Tue 15 Oct 2019

Portsmouth
Guildhall

Thu 17 Oct 2019

Liverpool
Philharmonic

Fri 18 Oct 2019

Manchester
Apollo

Sat 19 Oct 2019

York
Barbican

Mon 21 Oct 2019

Hull
Bonus Arena

Tue 22 Oct 2019

Nottingham
Royal Concert Hall

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Sheffield
City Hall

Fri 25 Oct 2019

Glasgow
Armadillo

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Edinburgh
Usher Hall

Mon 28 Oct 2019

Newcastle
City Hall

Tue 29 Oct 2019

Blackpool
Opera House

Tour map

Tour Map

Map an artist’s tour

Click an artist’s name to map their tour itinerary.

Amanda Palmer

Ghost

Honeyblood

Kaiser Chiefs

Kelly Jones

Let's Rock 2019

Plastic Mermaids

The Alarm

The Luka State

The Twilight Sad

Underworld

Van Morrison

WIll Young